在PC&#038上播放Subway Surfers; Mac立即免費!

地鐵衝浪者(Subway Surfers)是一款動作無限的無盡跑步遊戲,主角傑克(Jake)是個頑皮的小伙子,愛搖滾樂(#8216; n)。他總是在其他地方炫耀他的精彩作品,而這次,它出現在地鐵裡!繪畫塗鴉可能會很有趣,但是有人對此不太滿意…

 

脾氣暴躁的火車檢查員到了!與他的巡邏犬一起,確保地鐵站尖刺而跨度並且沒有陌生人,這是他們的工作。但是呢?! There’s一個孩子在公共財產上塗鴉!停在那兒! Don’t讓我抓住你!

 

立即玩地鐵衝浪者!

 

放下油漆罐並運行!逃離憤怒的檢查員和他的狗!您不會想像如果被抓住會是什麼樣子!控制Jake’在地鐵衝浪者中沿著鐵軌行駛的速度。留意即將來臨的火車和障礙物。跳過較短的障礙或在較高的障礙下滾動。在火車頂部行駛,並在三個不同的車道之間滑行。利用您鍾愛的氣墊板提高速度!沿途還有其他動力提升,例如噴氣背包和動力跳線,它們可以飛向天空或跳得更遠,以增加您和檢查員之間的距離。

 

保持動力!輕輕刷一下障礙物會降低您的速度,並使檢查員能夠趕上您!撞上任何障礙物,您將立即被抓住。沿途收集硬幣並在Subway Surfers中升級您的懸浮滑板。您知道嗎:懸浮滑板可以讓您騎在30秒鐘內變得無敵。因此,對於像我們這樣的初學者來說,它是一個非常有用的工具。通過Subway Surfers World Tour ,參觀世界各地的不同城市,並收集各種懸浮滑板! 也解鎖Jake’s的朋友 ,讓他們加入自由競賽!

 

它易於使用的遊戲控件使我們玩了幾個小時!只需在提供的三個通道中向左或向右滑動角色即可。向上或向下滑動,讓角色跳過障礙物或在障礙物下方滾動。在社交媒體上分享您的高分,並邀請您的朋友也一起來玩! 您能打破Subway Surfers高分的世界紀錄嗎?

 


 

等不及要嘗試遊戲了? 立即在PC上下載 Subway Surfers!

 

遊戲特色

  • 加快地鐵的樂趣!
  • 世界巡迴賽版 ,參觀令人驚嘆的地標!
  • 許多遊戲角色可供選擇!
  • 可定制的氣墊板!
  • 挑戰您的朋友並分享您的高分!

幫助Jake,Tricky&Fresh從脾氣暴躁的督察和他的狗中逃脫。

查看這些遊戲截圖。

地鐵衝浪者截圖
地鐵衝浪者截圖

在PC&#038上播放Subway Surfers; Mac立即免費!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Play Subway Surfers on PC & Mac FREE now!

Subway Surfers is an action-packed endless running game featuring the protagonist, Jake, the mischievous young teenager who loves rock ‘n roll and wall graffiti! He’s always someplace else trying to show off his wonderful creations and this time, it’s inside the subway! Drawing graffiti can be loads of fun, but someone’s not very happy about it…

 

Here comes the grumpy train inspector! Together with his patrol dog, it’s their job to make sure the subway station is spick and span and free of strangers. But what?! There’s a kid doodling on public property! Stop right there! Don’t let me catch you!

 

Play Subway Surfers now!

 

Put your paint cans down and run! Escape from the furious inspector and his dog! You won’t want to imagine what it will be like if you get caught! Control Jake’s movements as he speeds along the railway tracks in Subway Surfers. Keep a lookout for oncoming trains and obstacles. Jump over the short barriers or roll under the tall ones. Run up the top of the trains and glide between the three different lanes. Increase your speed by utilizing your beloved hoverboard! There are also other power-ups along the way such as the jet-packs and power jumpers to fly up to the sky or jump further to increase the distance between you and the inspector.

 

Maintain your momentum! One slight brush against the obstacles will decrease your speed and allow the inspector to catch up with you! Crash onto any obstacles and you will get caught immediately. Collect coins along the way and upgrade your hoverboard in Subway Surfers. Do you know: Hoverboards allow you to become invulnerable for 30 seconds while riding on it. Hence it is a very useful tool for beginners like us. With Subway Surfers World Tour, visit the different cities around the world and collect the various hoverboards! Unlock Jake’s friends as well and let them join in the race of freedom!

 

Its easy-to-use game controls are what keeps us playing for hours! Simply swipe your character left or right in the three lanes provided. Swipe up or down to let your character jump over obstacles or roll underneath them. Share your high score on social media and invite your friends to join in the fun as well! Can you break the world record for the Subway Surfers high score?

 

Cannot wait to try out the game? Download Subway Surfers on PC today!

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Subway Surfers
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Game Features

  • Speeding fun down the subways!
  • Play World Tour Edition and visit the stunning landmarks!
  • Many game characters to choose from!
  • Customizable hoverboards!
  • Challenge your friends and share your high score!

Help Jake, Tricky & Fresh escape from the grumpy Inspector and his dog.

Check out these game screenshots.

Subway Surfer Screenshot
Subway Surfer Screenshot

Play Subway Surfers on PC & Mac FREE now!