حول مترو الانفاق سيرفرز

حول مترو الانفاق سيرفرز

Subway Surfers PC هي لعبة كمبيوتر ممتعة وجذابة ، حيث يختبر اللاعبون ردود أفعالهم في هذا السباق المثير للحرية الذي لا ينتهي. إن موقع fanite مكرس لإعطاء جميع قرائنا أفضل المعلومات وأكثرها شمولية حول لعبة Subway Surfers.

 

اللعبة

Subway Surfers هي لعبة تشغيل لا نهائية عبر الإنترنت مماثلة لتلك الخاصة بـ Temple Run. غالبًا ما تمت مقارنة هاتين الألعابتين ببعضهما البعض لمشاهدة اللعبة التي يفضلها اللاعبون. تتميز Subway Surfers بالمراهق المؤذي ، Jake ، وتكتيكاته البذيئة للركض في مسارات السكك الحديدية بأقصى سرعة له ، دون أن يستولي عليها مفتش القطار الغاضب وكلبه. يتعين على اللاعبين توجيه جيك أثناء مواجهته العديد من العقبات على طول الطريق. القفز فوق العقبات أو لفة تحتها. بغض النظر عن ما تفعله ، فقط تأكد من أنك لم تدع TP4t تدع جيك يقبض عليه. *تشابك الاصابع

 

هل لديك ما يلزم ليكون سيد مترو الانفاق القادم؟ قم بتنزيل اللعبة الآن و ضع مهاراتك في الاختبار.

 

 

مترو الانفاق سيرفرز نصائح ، والخدع والأدلة

قد تكون لديك السرعة والبراعة ، ومع ذلك ، في بعض الحالات ، قد تحتاج إلى المزيد إلى حد ما لجعلها بمثابة Subway Surfer فعالة. اكتشف كيف يمكنك اختراق هذا الإنجاز. جرب النصائح والحيل التي أعددناها لك. اختبار مزيج من شكا من السلطة وتحديد أي واحد يناسب أسلوب لعبتك أكثر. من تعرف؟ قد تكون في طريقك لكسر تلك الدرجة العالية التي طالما كنت تريد تجاوزها. اكتشف كيف يمكنك جمع كل العناصر الموجودة على المسارات أثناء محاولة يائسة للهروب من مفتش القطار الغاضب.

 

مترو الانفاق سيرفرز غش و المأجورون

في المشجعين لدينا ، نحن نقدم مجموعة من الغش والحيل والنصائح للمساعدة في إبقائك أمام الساعة وتتراكم على أعلى الدرجات في لوحة المتصدرين. ضع في اعتبارك أن اللعبة يتم تحديثها باستمرار وأنه من الممكن أن لا يعمل جزء من خداع Subway Surfers والحيل والنصائح هذه بعد الآن. تطوير المضاعف الخاص بك. الحصول على عملات غير محدودة. اتبع غش لدينا هنا وقد تتمكن من الحصول على شخصيات الحدث محدودة الوقت هذه منتهية الصلاحية!  

 

مترو الانفاق سيرفرز الشخصيات

اقرأ عن الشخصيات المختلفة في اللعبة! توجه إلى صفحات شخصياتنا ونحن نقدم لك تفاصيل عن شخصياتك المفضلة. والأهم من ذلك ، كيفية الحصول على هذه الشخصيات! بخلاف بطل الرواية ، جيك ، جرب شخصيات مثل سبايك وتريكي ولوسي ويوتاني! ليس فقط هم أصدقاء حميمون لجيك ، بل هم أيضًا متسابقون ممتازون أيضًا! طيور من قطيع ريشة معا أليس كذلك؟

 

Subway Surfers لعبة Characters PC Free APK

خلفيات مترو الانفاق سيرفرز

What’s لعبة بدون خلفيات جميلة وملونة؟ تزيين سطح المكتب أو الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك مع هذه خلفيات مذهلة يضم شخصياتك المفضلة Subway Subway! سواء كانت طبعة محدودة من شخصيات World Tour Editions ، أو الشخصيات الكلاسيكية في اللعبة الأصلية ، فهناك ’s بالتأكيد شيء تحبه!

 

هذه اللعبة هي الادمان جدا. لا يمكنك مساعدته ولكن استمر في الضغط على زر "إعادة التشغيل". قد تكون حياة Subway Surfer قصيرة وتدميرية ذاتيًا ، ومع ذلك ، لا ينكر أنه سيكون من الفوضى أن تستمر في الجري والجري. وثق بنا ، يمكنك والإرادة لعب مترو الانفاق سيرفرز لساعات وساعات! لديها صور مذهلة ، مقدمة سلسة ، وشكا من السلطة الرائعة ، وقابلية لا مثيل لها. وأخيرا وليس آخرا ، فإن hoverboard تكمل المجموعة على وجه التحديد.

 

Don’t تخسر على المتعة! تحميل مترو الانفاق سيرفرز العب الآن!

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

About Subway Surfers

About Subway Surfers

Subway Surfers PC is a fun and engaging computer game, testing gamers their reflex in this thrilling endless run to freedom. Our fansite is dedicated to giving all our readers the best and most comprehensive information about the Subway Surfers game.

 

The Game

Subway Surfers is an online endless running game similar to that of Temple Run. These 2 games have often been compared with each other to see the game that players prefer. Subway Surfers feature the mischievous teenager, Jake, and his goofy tactics to run down the railway tracks at his top speed, without getting captured by the grumpy train inspector and his dog. Players have to guide Jake along as he faces various obstacles along the way. Jump over obstacles or roll underneath them. No matter what you do, just make sure you don’t let Jake get caught. *fingers crossed

 

Do you have what it takes to be the next Subway Surfers master? Download the game now and put your skills to test.

 

 

Subway Surfers Tips, Tricks and Guides

You may have speed and deftness, however, in some cases, you may require somewhat more to make it as an effective Subway Surfer. Find out how you can break through that milestone. Try out the tips and tricks we have prepared for you. Test a combination of power-ups and determine which one suits your game style more. Who knows? You may be on your way to break that high score that you have always wanted to overtake. Discover how you can collect all the items on the tracks while desperately trying to escape from the grumpy train inspector.

 

Subway Surfers Cheats and Hacks

In our fansite, we offer a couple of cheats, tricks, and tips to help keep you in front of the watch and piling on high scores on the leaderboard. Do bear in mind that the game is constantly being updated and it’s conceivable a portion of these Subway Surfers cheats, tricks and tips may not work anymore. Develop your multiplier. Get unlimited coins. Follow our cheats here and you may be able to get those expired limited-time event characters again!  

 

Subway Surfers Characters

Read up on the different characters in the game! Head over to our characters pages as we bring you details about your favorite characters. And most importantly, how to obtain these characters! Other than the protagonist, Jake, try out characters such as Spike, Tricky, Lucy and Yutani! Not only are they good friends of Jake, they are also excellent runners too! Birds of a feather flock together right?

 

Subway Surfers Game Characters PC Free APK

Subway Surfers Wallpaper

What’s a game without nice and colorful wallpapers? Decorate your desktop or mobile phone with these stunning wallpapers featuring your favorite Subway Surfers characters! Be it limited edition characters from the World Tour Editions, or the classic characters in the original game, there’s definitely something that you like!

 

This game is so addictive. You cannot help it but keep hitting that “Restart” button. The life of a Subway Surfer might be short and self-destructive, yet there’s no denying that it will be a mess of fun to just keep running and running. And trust us, you can and will play Subway Surfers for hours and hours! It has incredible visuals, a smooth introduction, wonderful power-ups, and unmatched portability. And last but not least, the hoverboard specifically completes the set.

 

Don’t lose out on the fun! Download Subway Surfers and play now!