地铁冲浪者指南,技巧和窍门|气垫板,加电

地铁冲浪者指南,技巧和窍门 

 

借助我们全面的《地铁冲浪者指南》,有很多方法可以改善您的比赛并在“地铁冲浪者”中获得更高的分数。

 

利用加电

首先是巧妙利用游戏中可用的道具。例如,喷气背包可以让您飞越地形并避免危险。其他上电功能,例如硬币磁铁,2x倍增器和双硬币,将使您能够在短时间内收集更多硬币,从而使您可以购买升级物品和一次性物品。您还应该记住并使用连击移动。这些使您可以更有效地使用破折号和跳跃。保持最高水平。您应该尽可能多地站在火车顶部,以避免障碍物并跳到其他物体上。

 

气垫板

值得阅读的各种气垫板可以确保您进行有根据的购买。一些具有特殊功能的气垫板将增强您的游戏水平。例如,弹跳板可让您使用超级跳跃功能,低速骑手可让您保持低位而无需滚动。在这里找到更多关于不同悬浮滑板的能力!

 

完成每日任务

应对日常挑战也是明智的。除了获得奖励金币外,您还可以每天通过完成这些挑战来收集一个神秘盒子。完成任务可以提高您的得分乘数,每个任务一个,最多x30。通过最大化乘数,您的最终分数将会大大提高。通过将2倍功率提升与此得分乘数相结合,可以进一步提高得分。

 

获取Subway Surfers的PC版本

另一种选择是 在PC上玩游戏 而不是移动设备。 PC版本的响应速度更快,增加了您在游戏中持续更长的时间并获得更高分数的机会。

 

收集钥匙

获取密钥对于在Subway Surfers中取得成功也很重要,因为这些密钥使您可以在与对象碰撞后继续游戏。通过购买钥匙或在神秘盒子中或在比赛过程中找到它们,您可以使用它们来使奔跑持续更长的时间,当您在奔跑中建立了较大的分数乘数时,这将特别有价值。

秘诀和秘籍

您可以选择利用许多作弊手段。其中的一个示例是“ Jetpack Jump’–当喷气背包的燃料用完时,向上滑动即可将角色发射到空中。另一个是“ Lucky Death’故障”,当您前方有障碍物,并且火车向左或向右行驶时,在您死亡前快速滑入火车将允许您再次滑动并继续游戏。其他故障可以使您改变烟雾的方向,甚至使气垫板不可见。

 

通过重置手机上的时间,您可以访问仅在特定时段提供的限量版加电功能和悬浮滑板。例如,将日期设置为2012年10月3日可以访问Zombie Jake,将日期设置为2013年7月1日可以访问Coco和Rose。进一步了解 地铁冲浪者在这里作弊!

 

 

最后,请务必查看我们的Subway Surfers页面,以获取有关最新游戏内事件和有趣新闻的更新,例如 地铁冲浪者’ 6岁生日!你也可以 在PC上下载Subway Surfers 这里!因此,跳上飞翔器,开始冲浪吧!

 

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Subway Surfers Guides, Tips and Tricks | Hoverboards, Power-up

Subway Surfers Guides, Tips and Tricks 

 

There are lots of ways to improve your play and get a higher score on Subway Surfers with our comprehensive Subway Surfers Guides.

 

Make use of Power-Ups

The first is to make clever use of the power-ups that are available in the game. For example, the jetpack allows you to fly over the terrain and avoid danger. Other power-ups such as the coin magnet, 2x multiplier and, double coins will allow you to collect more coins in a short space of time, allowing you to purchase upgrades and single-use items. You should also memorize and use combo moves. These allow you to make more effective use of dashes and jumps. Stay as high as you can. You should stay on top of trains as much as you can to avoid obstacles and allow you to jump onto other objects.

 

Hoverboards

It is worth reading up on the various hoverboards that are available to ensure you make an educated purchase. A number of hoverboards have special abilities will enhance your game. For example, the Bouncer board allows you to use a Super Jump ability, the Lowrider allows you to stay low and not need to roll. Find out more about the abilities of the different hoverboards here!

 

Complete Daily Missions

Completing daily challenges is also advisable. As well as gaining bonus coins you can collect a mystery box each day by completing these challenges. Completing missions improves your score multiplier, one for each mission up to a maximum of x30. By maximizing your multiplier your final point scores will be increased dramatically. By combining the 2x power-up with this score multiplier your score can be further enhanced.

 

Get the PC version of Subway Surfers

Another option is to play the game on a PC rather than a mobile device. The PC version is more responsive, increasing your chances of lasting longer in the game and accruing larger scores.

 

Collect Keys

Acquiring keys is also important to success in Subway Surfers as these allow you to continue your game after colliding with objects. By buying keys or finding them in mystery boxes or during play you can use these to keep a run going for far longer, something that will be particularly valuable when you have built up a large score multiplier on a run.

Tips and Cheats

There are a number of cheats and glitches that you could choose to exploit. An example of these is the ‘Jetpack Jump’ – by swiping up when your jetpack runs out of fuel you can launch your character into the air. Another is the ‘Lucky Death’ glitch – when you have an obstacle in front of you and a train to the right or left, a quick swipe into the train just before you die will allow you to swipe again and continue the game. Other glitches allow you to alter the direction of your smoke or even make your hoverboard invisible.

 

By resetting the time on your phone you can gain access to access limited edition power-ups and hoverboards that were only available during particular periods. For example, setting the date back to 3rd October 2012 gives you access to Zombie Jake, setting the date back to 1st July 2013 gives you access to Coco and Rose. Read more about Subway Surfers cheats and hacks here!

 

 

Finally, be sure to check out our Subway Surfers page for updates on the latest in-game events and interesting news such as Subway Surfers’ 6th Birthday! You can also download Subway Surfers on PC here! So hop on your hoverboard and start surfing away!