地铁冲浪者角色|杰克,整,,穗,新鲜,Yutani,露西

地铁冲浪人物 

 

当Subway Surfers首次发布时,它只有一个角色,即Jake。 He’s是一个使我们所有人都担心的厚脸皮少年,我们保护他免受脾气暴躁的检查员的攻击。随后,新角色被添加到游戏中以创造更多多样性,并且还允许玩家根据需要选择女孩角色。还引入了季节性角色和限量版服装,例如圣诞节版或万圣节版服装,以允许玩家和游戏之间进行更大的自定义和交互。让我们看看这个游戏中一些我们最喜欢的角色。

 

杰克

杰克(Jake)是《地铁冲浪者》中的主角。他是所有玩家首次玩游戏时都会得到的第一个角色。杰克是个厚脸皮,调皮的孩子。他的默认服装是穿着浅蓝色外套,白色运动衫和红色内衫。用“ Sub Surf”盖上帽子来结束他的外观上面写着,绿色和红色的鞋子和浅色的牛仔裤。而且,经常看到他拿着黄色的喷漆罐。在世界巡回赛:迈阿密的更新过程中,杰克获得了两套服装,即深色服装和明星服装,以供球员交换他的服装。

 

整rick

Tricky是一个戴着红色无檐小便帽,黑色方形眼镜的年轻女子。她经常穿白色背心,暗色皮带和浅蓝色低腰牛仔裤。她还留着金色长发,穿的鞋子看起来像Jake’ s。在《地铁冲浪者:圣诞节版》中,她被称为精灵特里基。作为游戏中最便宜的角色,她是Subway Surfers玩家的首选之一。您知道吗:Tricky’的真实姓名是Beatrice。它在《地铁冲浪者》卡通的第3集中有所揭示!  

 

新鲜

新鲜的是有着军事风格的发型,棕褐色皮肤和深棕色眼睛的孩子。他戴着厚实的方形眼镜,绿色的背心和橙色的短裤。人们经常看到他走到哪里都拿着收音机,即使他的’沿铁轨运行!

 

Spike打扮得像个十几岁的朋克摇滚歌手。 He’穿着典型的摇杆服装,穿着白色背心,深色外套,肩膀饰有尖钉,老式的蓝色牛仔裤和黑色摇杆鞋。他的标志性发型是红色的莫霍克族。与Frizzy和Tasha相似,Spike’的发型根据他的着装而变化。他获得了2套新装,分别是Rock Outfit和Punk Outfit。

 

谷谷

Yutani’的外观是一位穿着绿色外星人西装的年轻女士。上臂是Yutani’的真实手臂,而下臂只是衣服的一部分。在所有不同的可解锁角色中,Yutani需要玩家提供最多的令牌,因此被认为是最难获得的角色。目前,尚无Yutani的新装可以在游戏内商店中购买玩家。

 

国王

金是一个穿着米色纸冠的超重孩子。此外,他还穿着一件蓝色衬衫,上面写着“ I’ m #1”。印在上面。 “国王”似乎是他的绰号,因为没有其他证据证明他是皇室成员。玩家可以购买2种服装。第一个将是Count Outfit,它以万圣节为主题的服装在新奥尔良版的Subway Surfers World Tour中发行。这身万圣节主题服装中,他有深色斗篷和深色衬衫。他没有戴纸冠,而是戴上了吸血鬼的牙齿。第二套装备将是Royal Outfit,它将他的纸质表冠改为真正的金色表冠,使他看起来像是王国的真正继承者。该服装在2014年纽约发布期间可用。

 

标签机器人

Tagbot是Subway Surfers中唯一的非人类角色。他酷似机器人,并戴了与Jake’ s相同的帽子。同样,Tagbot’s的封顶上有“ Sub Surf”在上面。在速度方面,Tagbot是游戏中最快的角色之一。这使得获得距离高分的玩家成为了一种流行的选择。

 

这些只是我们在Subway Surfers中介绍的几个角色。您可以尝试更多的字符!

 

收集所有“地铁冲浪者”角色,并让我们知道哪个是最好的! 下载Subway Surfers并立即玩!

 

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Subway Surfers Characters | Jake, Tricky, Spike, Fresh, Yutani, Lucy

Subway Surfers Characters 

 

When Subway Surfers was first released, it only has one character, which is Jake. He’s the cheeky teenager that made all of us worry for, the one we protected from the grumpy inspector. Subsequently, new characters were added to the game to create more variety and also allow players to choose a girl character if they want to. Seasonal characters were also introduced with limited edition costumes, such as the Christmas Edition or Halloween Edition costumes, to allow greater customizations and interactivity between players and the game. Let us look at some of our favorite characters of this game.

 

Jake

Jake is the protagonist in Subway Surfers. He is the first character that all players will get when they first play the game. Jake is a cheeky and mischievous kid. His default outfit is one wearing a light-blue jacket, a white sweatshirt, and a red inner shirt. Finishing up his look with a cap with “Sub Surf” written on top, green and red shoes and light-colored jeans. Moreover, he is often seen holding a yellow spray paint can. In the midst of the World Tour: Miami update, Jake was given two outfits, the Dark and Star outfits, for players to interchange his outfits.

 

Tricky

Tricky is a young woman wearing a red beanie, black-squared glasses. She often wears a white tank top, a dull belt, and light-blue low-waist jeans. She also has long blonde hair and wore shoes that look like Jake’s. In the Subway Surfers: Christmas Edition, she is known as Elf Tricky. Being the cheapest character to unlock in the game, she is one of the top choices for players for Subway Surfers. Do you know: Tricky’s real name is Beatrice. It was revealed in Episode 3 of the Subway Surfers cartoon!  

 

Fresh

Fresh is the kid with a high military-style hairstyle, tan skin, and dark brown eyes. He wears thick squared glasses, a green tank top, and orange shorts. He is often seen holding a radio wherever he goes, even when he’s running along the railway tracks!

 

Spike

Spike is dressed like a teenage punk rocker. He’s dressed in the typical rocker fashion, with a white tank top, a dark coat with spikes at the shoulders, old-school blue jeans, and black rocker shoes. His iconic hairstyle is the red Mohawk. Similar to Frizzy and Tasha, Spike’s hairstyle changes according to his outfit. He got 2 new outfits, which are the Rock Outfit and the Punk Outfit.

 

Yutani

Yutani’s appearance is a young lady wearing a green alien suit. The upper arms are Yutani’s real arms while the lower arms are only part of the outfit. Among all the different unlockable characters, Yutani requires the most tokens from the player and hence is said to be the most difficult character to obtain. At the moment there are no new outfits for Yutani that players can be purchased in the in-game store.

 

King

King is an overweight kid wearing a beige paper crown. In addition, he wears a blue shirt with the words “I’m #1” printed on it. “King” seems to be his nickname as there’s no other evidence that proved his royalty status. There are 2 types of outfits that players can purchase. The first one will be the Count Outfit, which was released in the New Orleans edition of the Subway Surfers World Tour as a Halloween-themed outfit. He has a dark cape and a dark shirt in this Halloween-themed outfit. Instead of his paper crown, he puts on a set of vampire teeth. The second outfit will be the Royal Outfit, which changes his paper crown with a real golden crown, making him look like a real successor of a kingdom. This outfit was made available during the New York 2014 release.

 

Tagbot

Tagbot is the only non-human character in Subway Surfers. He resembles a robot and wears a cap that is the same as Jake’s. Similarly, Tagbot’s cap has the words “Sub Surf” on it. In terms of speed, Tagbot is one of the fastest characters in the game. This makes it a popular choice among players to get their distance high scores.

 

These are just a few of the characters that we have covered in Subway Surfers. There are much more characters that you can try out!

 

Collect all of the Subway Surfers characters and let us know which one is the best! Download Subway Surfers and play today!