地铁冲浪者秘籍和技巧|游戏技巧和窍门

谈到Subway Surfers的作弊技巧,在社区中有许多人广为人知。在本节的上方,我们将巩固您在Subway Surfers中获得高分所需的所有作弊技巧。免责声明:请尝试使用这些技巧,后果自负。如果游戏开发人员设法解决了这些小故障,则下面列出的作弊和骇客可能无法正常工作。

 

地铁冲浪者秘籍和技巧

首先,一个常见的Subway Surfers hack是 过去的免费董事会。在用户将日期更改为“ 2013年5月30日”之后,此作弊提供了一个免费的迈阿密特别委员会。在游戏设置中。完成此步骤后,该板应该出现在用户的“板”部分中。

 

除了作弊外,还有 喷气背包,这会造成故障,使用户可以在某些时刻用喷气背包大幅度跳高。为此,用户必须拿起喷气背包,然后在燃料用完后迅速向上滑动。

 

其他故障也可以激活,例如Subway Surfers作弊 后退前进,允许角色向后运行。为此,用户必须获取或进入“神秘”框和Mega Heard-start。此后,用户应开始游戏并在最初的几秒钟内死亡。角色死亡后,单击启动头电源,以使您向后飞。

 

另一个“地铁冲浪者”作弊技巧是 时间旅行,这使用户可以购买事件后已删除的过期限量版字符。在设备设置中选择特定日期后,此功能才可用。以下是奖励和更改日期的图表。

 

日期和专用字符 

2012年10月3日—获取僵尸杰克。

2012年12月1日—获取整rick和右舷。

2013年1月30日—获取卡门和巨嘴鸟。

2013年4月5日—获取Kim和Outback。

2013年8月3日—获取太阳和熊猫。

2013年9月9日—获取亚历克斯和泰迪。

2013年10月31日—获取涡流和南瓜。

2013年12月28日—杰米和雪花。

2014年1月2日—获取Jay和Bengal。

2014年1月17日—获取尼克和火烈鸟。

2014年2月10日—获取Mina和Bubblegum。

2014年2月20日—获得托尼和自由。

2014年4月1日—获取罗莎和刺。

2014年4月5日—获取罗伯托和开球。

2014年5月8日—获取Olivia和Moose。

2014年5月24日—获取晴海和财富。

2014年6月4日—获取爱迪生和香蕉。

2014年6月26日—获取可可和玫瑰。

 

与此类似,有一个 第二次旅行哈克 可以延长工作日活动,方法是进入设置并只需更改时区即可延长活动持续时间。

 

地铁冲浪者秘籍和技巧

 

其他技巧

此外,Subway Surfers还具有 幸运之死 作弊。幸运死亡发生在用户遇到障碍物时,用户将保持站立和奔跑而无需实际移动,直到角色移动到另一个车道。当角色前方有障碍物且右侧有火车时,会激活“幸运死亡”。在角色撞到前方障碍物并死亡之前的那一刻,请迅速转向火车所在的一侧并迅速向任意方向滑动。这样,角色不会死亡,而是继续运行。由于这种故障很少发生,因此请注意,它可能并不总是有效。

 

硬币加倍喷气包装 允许用户在使用喷气背包时收集两个硬币。为此,您必须给超级运动鞋加电并找到喷气背包。然后滑动以收集硬币。同样使用喷气背包,可以使用悬停混合工具。有了这个故障,喷气背包将具有气垫板的功能。当悬浮滑板即将结束时,您拿起喷气背包时会发生这种情况。

 

如果您想要更多硬币,可以使用 硬币加速器 作弊。使用Rio和更新的更新,您可以通过打开“ Subway Surfers Cheats”来获得该游戏的作弊功能。在Google Play上。最后,点击按钮“获取免费硬币”。并打开游戏。

 

另一个故障是 冒烟。使用弹跳器气垫板时,这种故障会使喷气背包的彩色烟雾沿着喷气背包本身以外的其他方向传播。为了激活该作弊功能,用户必须在启动摇床上电的同时选择一个喷气背包。

 

隐形板 小故障是一项有趣的作弊行为,可在您冲浪时使气垫板变得不可见。与Back Forward Run Subway Surfers骇客类似,此动作始于您开始并在几秒钟内死亡。死亡时,请单击大型headstart电源并向后飞。降落在气垫板上,它应该是不可见的。

 

最后一个小故障是 冰雪奇缘传单。用户开始运行后,使角色立即死亡。角色死亡后立即启动Mega Headstart电源。这可以允许用户获得喷气背包并在与角色死亡时相同的位置飞行。只要用户操纵角色,它将重新获得移动的能力。

 

希望这些能够为您提供急需的额外提升以提高高分! 在PC上播放Subway Surfers 今天!现在下载!

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Subway Surfers Cheats and Hacks | Game Tips and Tricks

Speaking about Subway Surfers cheats & hacks, there are multiple of them widely known in the community. And over in the section, we will be consolidating all the cheats and hacks that you will need for you to get that high score in Subway Surfers. Disclaimer: Please try these hacks at your own risk. The cheats and hacks listed below may not work if the game developer managed to fix the glitches.

 

Subway Surfers Cheats and Hacks

Firstly, a common Subway Surfers hack available is A Free Past Board. This cheat provides a free Miami-special Board after the user changes the date to “May 30, 2013” in the game settings. Once this step is completed, the board should appear in the user’s Boards Section.

 

In addition to this cheat, there is also the Jetpack-Jump, which creates a glitch that enables the user to jump drastically high with the jet-pack at certain moments. For this to occur, the user must pick up the jet-pack then swipe up quickly after it runs out of fuel.

 

Other glitches can also be activated, like the Subway Surfers cheat Back Forward Run, which allows the character to run backward. To do this, the user must obtain or get in the Mystery box and Mega Heard-start. Thereafter, users should start the game and die in the first few seconds. As the character dies, click on the headstart power up to make you fly backward.

 

Another Subway Surfers cheat is Time Travel, which allows the user to buy the expired limited edition characters that had been removed after the events. This is available after you select a specific date in the settings of your device. Below is a chart for the rewards and the corresponding dates to change to.

 

Dates and Exclusive Characters 

October 3, 2012 — Obtain Zombie Jake.

December 1, 2012 — Obtain Tricky and Starboard.

January 30, 2013 — Obtain Carmen and Toucan.

April 5, 2013 — Obtain Kim and Outback.

August 3, 2013 — Obtain Sun and Panda.

September 9, 2013 — Obtain Alex and Teddy.

October 31, 2013 — Obtain Eddy and Pumpkin.

December 28, 2013 — Jamie and Snowflake.

January 2, 2014 — Obtain Jay and Bengal.

January 17, 2014 — Obtain Nick and Flamingo.

February 10, 2014 — Obtain Mina and Bubblegum.

February 20, 2014 — Obtain Tony and Liberty.

April 1, 2014 — Obtain Rosa and Prickly.

April 5, 2014 — Obtain Roberto and Kick-Off.

May 8, 2014 — Obtain Olivia and Moose.

May 24, 2014 — Obtain Harumi and Fortune.

June 4, 2014 — Obtain Edison and Banana.

June 26, 2014 — Obtain Coco and Rose.

 

Similar to this, there is a second Time Travel Hack which can extend the weekday event, which can be done by going into settings and simply change the time zone to prolong the event duration.

 

Subway Surfers Cheats and Hacks

 

Other Tips and Tricks

In addition, Subway Surfers also has the Lucky Death cheat. Lucky Death happens when the user runs into an obstacle, the user will remain standing and running without actually moving until the character moves to another lane. Lucky Death is activated when there is an obstacle in front of the character and a train on the right. At the instant before the character crashes into the obstacle in front and dies, quickly turn to the side where the train is and swipe in any direction quickly. This way, the character doesn’t die, but instead, continue running. Because this glitch is rare, be aware that it may not always work.

 

The Coin-Doubler Jet-Pack allows the user to collect two coins when using the jet-pack. To enable this, you have to get the Super-sneakers power-up and find jet-pack. Then swipe to collect coins. Also using the jet-pack, the Hover-Mixture hack can be used. With this glitch, the jet-pack will have the function of a hoverboard. This occurs when you pick up a jet-pack as soon as the hoverboard is about to end.

 

If you want more coins, you can use the Coin Accelerator cheat. With the Rio and or a newer Update, you can get this game cheat by opening “Subway Surfers Cheats” on Google Play. Lastly, click on the button “Get Free Coins” and open the game.

 

Another glitch is Moving Smoke. With the bouncer hoverboard, this glitch makes the colored smoke of the jet-pack to travel in other directions besides the jet-pack itself. In order to activate this cheat, the user has to select a jet-pack at the same time when the bouncer power-up is activated.

 

The Invisi-board glitch is an interesting cheat that turns the hoverboard invisible while you surf. Similar to the Back Forward Run Subway Surfers hack, this starts when you begin and die within a few seconds. As you die, click on the mega headstart power and fly backward. Land on the hoverboard and it should be invisible.

 

The last glitch is the Frozen Flyer. After the user starts the run, make the character die immediately. Launch the Mega Headstart power up right away after the character dies. This may allow the user to get a jet-pack and fly in the same position as when the character died. As long as the user maneuvers the character, it will regain the ability to move.

 

Hope these give you the much-needed extra boosts to push that high score up! Play Subway Surfers on your PC today! Download now!