地鐵衝浪者更新

作為Google Play商店中運行時間最長的遊戲之一,Subway Surfers受到了全球數百萬人的喜愛。 Kiloo確實沒有讓像我們這樣的鐵桿粉絲失望。自從首次發布以來,Subway Surfers一直在不斷更新事件。隨著世界巡迴賽版的發布,玩家們可以帶著自己喜歡的角色傑克,特里基以及更多其他東西環遊世界!

 

地鐵衝浪者世界之旅

 

首先是Subway Surfers Time Tour。回到史前時代,Kiloo讓玩家了解了它在史前環境中的運行情況。此後的第二部分是《時光漫遊:維京版》。隨後的更新將世界巡迴演唱會介紹到開羅,東京和阿姆斯特丹等地。 2016年和2017年的阿拉伯之行分別有2個版本。其他目的地包括巴爾的摩,曼谷,巴塞羅那,倫敦,北京,冰島,夏威夷,希臘,羅馬,布拉格,特蘭西瓦尼亞,北極,里約熱內盧,秘魯,聖保羅,溫哥華,威尼斯,悉尼悉尼,孟買,莫斯科,邁阿密,和墨西哥。非洲的目的地包括肯尼亞和馬達加斯加。在美國,以拉斯維加斯,華盛頓特區,紐約和新奧爾良為特色。

 

在85個不同的目的地中有46個獨特的目的地 世界巡迴更新 您可以說Subway Surfers幾乎已經遍及世界各地,人們仍然非常喜歡它!所有更新都很棒!逼真的圖形使您感到自己像是真正地借助飛翔器環遊世界。地鐵衝浪者還發布了幾個假期版本,分別是萬聖節地鐵版本和冬季假期版本。

 

現在,我們將詳細討論Subway Surfers萬聖節版和Subway Surfer聖誕版。

 

地鐵衝浪者萬聖節版

 

地鐵衝浪者萬聖節版殭屍傑克

 

《 Subway Surfers萬聖節版》是Subway Surfers的第一版,2012年10月對所有人免費開放,儘管時間有限。它引入了一個新角色Zombie Jake,它是Jake的殭屍版本。讓Jake’s的身體變成綠色對我們來說有點恐怖。但是,令人耳目一新的外觀使此特別版獲得了成功!開發人員確實通過殭屍版的Jake贏得了這個萬聖節主題。

 

然後是萬聖節版,然後是Subway Surfers聖誕節版,下一節將對此進行詳細介紹。在發布首個以萬聖節為主題的地鐵衝浪者的過程中,公眾獲得瞭如此多的反饋,Kiloo發行了《地鐵衝浪者世界巡迴賽:新奧爾良》,這是他們第二次嘗試萬聖節主題。第三批是Subway Surfers World Tour-Transylvania。此外,Subway Surfers World Tour:Mexico也有萬聖節主題,玩起來也很有趣!一定要嘗試所有不同的萬聖節版,並讓我們知道哪個是最好的!

 

地鐵衝浪者聖誕版

 

地鐵衝浪者聖誕版精靈特里基

 

我們要介紹的下一個Subway Surfers版本將是Subway Surfers聖誕版,也稱為Subway Surfers Holiday Edition。地鐵衝浪者聖誕節版是第二版免費發行的地鐵衝浪者(第一版是上述的萬聖節衝浪者版)。此版本也僅在有限的時間內免費。

 

地鐵衝浪者聖誕節版發布了新角色,例如精靈特里基(Elf Tricky),特里基(Tricky)穿著小精靈服裝,還有各種懸停板,例如免費限量版右舷(Starboard)。以聖誕節為主題,遊戲設置的外觀發生了一些變化。最傑出的肯定是檢查員打扮成聖誕老人,他的狗打扮得像馴鹿。此版本的Subway Surfers聖誕版於2012年11月28日發行。Kiloo同樣也很受歡迎,隨後在倫敦和北極地區的Subway Surfers World Tour中發布了其他聖誕版。聖誕節版的最新更新是2016年11月發布的Subway Surfers:WinterHolidays。SubwaySurfers:Winter Holiday版還以Elf Tricky為特色,但配備了新的Ice Outfit。

 

立即嘗試所有這些版本!這些特殊版本發行時,n’t是否設法播放?不用擔心!試試這些 地鐵衝浪者秘籍和技巧!了解如何獲取這些有限的時間更新以及如何解鎖新角色!但是在您這樣做之前,您已下載了遊戲嗎? 在PC上播放Subway Surfers 今天!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Subway Surfers Updates

Being one of the longest running game in the Google Play Store, Subway Surfers has been well-loved by millions around the world. Kiloo certainly didn’t disappoint hardcore fans like us. Ever since its first release, Subway Surfers is constantly being updated with events. And with the World Tour Edition being released, players are able to travel around the globe with their favorite characters Jake, Tricky, and many more!

 

Subway Surfers World Tour

 

First up was the Subway Surfers Time Tour. Going back to the Prehistoric era, Kiloo gave players a peek at what it’s like running in the prehistoric setting. Thereafter in the second installment comes the Time Tour: Viking Edition. Subsequent updates featured the world tour edition to places such as Cairo, Tokyo, and Amsterdam. There were 2 releases for the Arabia tour in 2016 and 2017 respectively. Other destinations include Baltimore, Bangkok, Barcelona, London, Beijing, Iceland, Hawaii, Greece, Rome, Prague, Transylvania, North Pole, Rio de Janerio, Peru, Sao Paulo, Vancouver, Venice, Sydney Singapore, Mumbai, Moscow, Miami, and Mexico. Destinations in Africa include Kenya and Madagascar. In US, Las Vegas, Washington DC, New York and New Orleans were featured.

 

With 46 unique destinations in 85 various World Tour updates, you can say that Subway Surfers has almost gone all around the world and people are still liking it a lot! All the updates are awesome! The realistic graphics make you feel like you are really traveling around the world with a hoverboard. Subway Surfers had also released several holiday editions, namely the Subway Surfers Halloween Edition and the Winter Holiday Edition.

 

Now we will talk about in details of Subway Surfers Halloween edition and Subway Surfer Christmas edition.

 

Subway Surfers Halloween Edition

 

Subway Surfers Halloween Edition Zombie Jake

 

The Subway Surfers Halloween Edition was the first edition of Subway Surfers that was available for free to all in October 2012, although it was just for a limited time. It introduced a new character, Zombie Jake, which was the zombie version of Jake. Having Jake’s body become green looked kind of scary to us. But it was the refreshing appearance that made this special edition a success! The developer really aced this Halloween theme with the zombie-fied version of Jake.

 

This Halloween Edition was then preceded by Subway Surfers Christmas edition which will also be covered in details in the next section. With such good feedback from the public with the release of the first Halloween themed Subway Surfers, Kiloo released Subway Surfers World Tour: New Orleans in their second attempt at the Halloween theme. The third installment being Subway Surfers World Tour- Transylvania. In addition, Subway Surfers World Tour: Mexico also had the Halloween theme which was very fun to play as well! Be sure to try out all the various Halloween Editions and let us know which is the best!

 

Subway Surfers Christmas Edition

 

Subway Surfers Christmas Edition Elf Tricky

 

The next Subway Surfers edition that we would like to feature will be the Subway Surfers Christmas Edition, which is also called the Subway Surfers Holiday Edition. The Subway Surfers Christmas edition was the second edition of Subway Surfers that was released as a free edition (the first one was the Subway Surfers Halloween Edition mentioned above). This edition was also free for a limited time only.

 

The Subway Surfers Christmas edition released new characters like Elf Tricky, which was Tricky wearing an elf costume and a wide variety of hoverboards like the free limited edition Starboard. Being Christmas-themed, there are several changes in the appearance of the setting of the game. The most prominent was definitely the Inspector dressed as Santa Claus and his dog dressed like a reindeer. This edition of Subway Surfers Christmas Edition was released on November 28th 2012. Being a big hit as well, Kiloo subsequently released other Christmas editions in the Subway Surfers World Tour, in both London and the North Pole. The most recent Christmas Edition update was Subway Surfers: Winter Holidays, in November 2016. The Subway Surfers: Winter Holiday edition also featured Elf Tricky, but with a new Ice Outfit.

 

Try all these editions out now! Didn’t manage to play these special editions when they were released? Fret not! Try out these Subway Surfers Cheats & Hacks! Learn how you can get access to these limited time updates and also unlock new characters! But before you do that, have you downloaded the game? Play Subway Surfers on your PC today!