مترو الانفاق سيرفرز التحديثات

كونها واحدة من أطول ألعاب الجري في متجر Google Play ، فإن Subway Surfers محبوب من قبل الملايين حول العالم. بالتأكيد Kiloo didn’t يخيب المشجعين المتشددين مثلنا. منذ إصدارها الأول ، يتم تحديث Subway Surfers باستمرار مع الأحداث. ومع إصدار World Tour Edition ، يمكن للاعبين السفر حول العالم باستخدام شخصياتهم المفضلة Jake و Tricky وغيرها الكثير!

 

مترو الانفاق سيرفرز جولة حول العالم

 

وكان أول ما يصل جولة مترو الانفاق سيرفرز الوقت. بالعودة إلى عصر ما قبل التاريخ ، أعطى كيلو للاعبين نظرة خاطفة على ما يشبه TP1s في الركض في فترة ما قبل التاريخ. بعد ذلك في الدفعة الثانية تأتي Time Tour: Viking Edition. تضمنت التحديثات اللاحقة إصدار الجولة العالمية إلى أماكن مثل القاهرة وطوكيو وأمستردام. كان هناك إصداران لجولة Arabia في عامي 2016 و 2017 على التوالي. وتشمل الوجهات الأخرى بالتيمور ، بانكوك ، برشلونة ، لندن ، بكين ، أيسلندا ، هاواي ، اليونان ، روما ، براغ ، ترانسيلفانيا ، القطب الشمالي ، ريو دي جانريو ، بيرو ، ساو باولو ، فانكوفر ، البندقية ، سيدني سنغافورة ، مومباي ، موسكو ، ميامي ، والمكسيك. وتشمل الوجهات في أفريقيا كينيا ومدغشقر. في الولايات المتحدة ، ظهرت في لاس فيغاس وواشنطن العاصمة ونيويورك ونيو أورليانز.

 

مع 46 وجهة فريدة في 85 مختلف تحديثات جولة حول العالم ، يمكنك القول أن Subway Surfers قد ذهبت في جميع أنحاء العالم تقريبًا ، وما زال الناس يحبونه كثيرًا! كل التحديثات رائعة! تجعلك الرسومات الواقعية تشعر وكأنك تسافر حقًا حول العالم باستخدام لوحة تحوم. كما أصدرت Subway Surfers العديد من إصدارات العطلات ، وهي إصدار Subway Surfers Halloween Edition و Winter Holiday Edition.

 

الآن سوف نتحدث عن تفاصيل إصدار Subway Surfers Halloween و Subway Surfer Christmas edition.

 

مترو الانفاق سيرفرز هالوين الطبعة

 

مترو الانفاق سيرفرز هالوين الطبعة غيبوبة جيك

 

كانت Subway Surfers Halloween Edition هي النسخة الأولى من Subway Surfers التي كانت متاحة مجانًا للجميع في أكتوبر 2012 ، على الرغم من أنها كانت لفترة محدودة فقط. قدمت شخصية جديدة ، Zombie Jake ، والتي كانت نسخة zombie من Jake. بعد أن أصبح الجسم Jake’s الأخضر بدا نوع من مخيف لنا. لكن المظهر المنعش هو الذي جعل هذه الطبعة الخاصة ناجحة! المطور aced حقا هذا موضوع هالوين مع نسخة غيبوبة من جيك.

 

هذه الطبعة من عيد الهالوين كانت تسبقها طبعة عيد الميلاد سيرفرز سيرفيس والتي سيتم تغطيتها بالتفاصيل في القسم التالي. مع هذه التعليقات الجيدة من الجمهور من خلال إطلاق أول لعبة Subway Surfers تحت عنوان Halloween ، أصدرت Kiloo خدمة Subway Surfers World Tour: New Orleans في محاولتها الثانية في موضوع Halloween. الدفعة الثالثة يجري مترو الانفاق سيرفرز وورلد تور - ترانسيلفانيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان لدى Subway Surfers World Tour: Mexico موضوع هالوين الذي كان ممتعًا أيضًا للعب! تأكد من تجربة جميع إصدارات Halloween Halloween وإعلامنا بالأفضل!

 

مترو الانفاق سيرفرز الطبعة عيد الميلاد

 

مترو الانفاق سيرفرز الطبعة عيد الميلاد العفريت صعبة

 

سيكون إصدار Subway Surfers الذي نود أن نعرضه هو إصدار Subway Surfers Christmas Edition ، والذي يطلق عليه أيضًا إصدار Subway Surfers Holiday Edition. كانت نسخة Subway Surfers Christmas هي النسخة الثانية من Subway Surfers التي تم إصدارها كنسخة مجانية (كانت النسخة الأولى من Subway Surfers Halloween Edition المذكورة أعلاه). كانت هذه الطبعة مجانية أيضًا لفترة محدودة فقط.

 

أصدرت الطبعة Subway Surfers Christmas شخصيات جديدة مثل Elf Tricky ، الذي كان يرتدي Tricky زيًا قزمًا ومجموعة واسعة من hoverboards مثل الإصدار المحدود المجاني من Starboard. يجري تحت عنوان عيد الميلاد ، وهناك العديد من التغييرات في مظهر الإعداد للعبة. الأبرز كان بالتأكيد المفتش يرتدي زي بابا نويل وكلبه يرتدي زي الرنة. تم إصدار هذا الإصدار من Subway Surfers Christmas Edition في 28 نوفمبر 2012. ولأنه حقق نجاحًا كبيرًا ، فقد أصدر Kiloo لاحقًا إصدارات عيد الميلاد الأخرى في الجولة العالمية Subway Surfers في كل من لندن والقطب الشمالي. كان أحدث إصدار من Christmas Edition هو Subway Surfers: Winter Holidays ، في نوفمبر 2016. كما تضمنت إصدار Subway Surfers: Winter Holiday إصدار Elf Tricky ، ولكن مع Ice Outfit جديد.

 

جرب كل هذه الطبعات الآن! هل نجح ’t في تشغيل هذه الإصدارات الخاصة عندما تم إصدارها؟ لا تأكل! جرب هذه مترو الانفاق سيرفرز غش و المأجورون! تعلم كيف يمكنك الوصول إلى هذه التحديثات ذات الوقت المحدود وأيضًا فتح رموز جديدة! ولكن قبل القيام بذلك ، هل قمت بتنزيل اللعبة؟ لعب Subway Surfers على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك اليوم!

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Subway Surfers Updates

Being one of the longest running game in the Google Play Store, Subway Surfers has been well-loved by millions around the world. Kiloo certainly didn’t disappoint hardcore fans like us. Ever since its first release, Subway Surfers is constantly being updated with events. And with the World Tour Edition being released, players are able to travel around the globe with their favorite characters Jake, Tricky, and many more!

 

Subway Surfers World Tour

 

First up was the Subway Surfers Time Tour. Going back to the Prehistoric era, Kiloo gave players a peek at what it’s like running in the prehistoric setting. Thereafter in the second installment comes the Time Tour: Viking Edition. Subsequent updates featured the world tour edition to places such as Cairo, Tokyo, and Amsterdam. There were 2 releases for the Arabia tour in 2016 and 2017 respectively. Other destinations include Baltimore, Bangkok, Barcelona, London, Beijing, Iceland, Hawaii, Greece, Rome, Prague, Transylvania, North Pole, Rio de Janerio, Peru, Sao Paulo, Vancouver, Venice, Sydney Singapore, Mumbai, Moscow, Miami, and Mexico. Destinations in Africa include Kenya and Madagascar. In US, Las Vegas, Washington DC, New York and New Orleans were featured.

 

With 46 unique destinations in 85 various World Tour updates, you can say that Subway Surfers has almost gone all around the world and people are still liking it a lot! All the updates are awesome! The realistic graphics make you feel like you are really traveling around the world with a hoverboard. Subway Surfers had also released several holiday editions, namely the Subway Surfers Halloween Edition and the Winter Holiday Edition.

 

Now we will talk about in details of Subway Surfers Halloween edition and Subway Surfer Christmas edition.

 

Subway Surfers Halloween Edition

 

Subway Surfers Halloween Edition Zombie Jake

 

The Subway Surfers Halloween Edition was the first edition of Subway Surfers that was available for free to all in October 2012, although it was just for a limited time. It introduced a new character, Zombie Jake, which was the zombie version of Jake. Having Jake’s body become green looked kind of scary to us. But it was the refreshing appearance that made this special edition a success! The developer really aced this Halloween theme with the zombie-fied version of Jake.

 

This Halloween Edition was then preceded by Subway Surfers Christmas edition which will also be covered in details in the next section. With such good feedback from the public with the release of the first Halloween themed Subway Surfers, Kiloo released Subway Surfers World Tour: New Orleans in their second attempt at the Halloween theme. The third installment being Subway Surfers World Tour- Transylvania. In addition, Subway Surfers World Tour: Mexico also had the Halloween theme which was very fun to play as well! Be sure to try out all the various Halloween Editions and let us know which is the best!

 

Subway Surfers Christmas Edition

 

Subway Surfers Christmas Edition Elf Tricky

 

The next Subway Surfers edition that we would like to feature will be the Subway Surfers Christmas Edition, which is also called the Subway Surfers Holiday Edition. The Subway Surfers Christmas edition was the second edition of Subway Surfers that was released as a free edition (the first one was the Subway Surfers Halloween Edition mentioned above). This edition was also free for a limited time only.

 

The Subway Surfers Christmas edition released new characters like Elf Tricky, which was Tricky wearing an elf costume and a wide variety of hoverboards like the free limited edition Starboard. Being Christmas-themed, there are several changes in the appearance of the setting of the game. The most prominent was definitely the Inspector dressed as Santa Claus and his dog dressed like a reindeer. This edition of Subway Surfers Christmas Edition was released on November 28th 2012. Being a big hit as well, Kiloo subsequently released other Christmas editions in the Subway Surfers World Tour, in both London and the North Pole. The most recent Christmas Edition update was Subway Surfers: Winter Holidays, in November 2016. The Subway Surfers: Winter Holiday edition also featured Elf Tricky, but with a new Ice Outfit.

 

Try all these editions out now! Didn’t manage to play these special editions when they were released? Fret not! Try out these Subway Surfers Cheats & Hacks! Learn how you can get access to these limited time updates and also unlock new characters! But before you do that, have you downloaded the game? Play Subway Surfers on your PC today!