地铁冲浪者知识库维基百科,维基百科,论坛

有地铁冲浪者世界纪录吗?

如果您曾经玩过Subway Surfers,那么您就会知道该游戏具有传奇色彩。它的开始非常简单,但是随着游戏的进行,游戏开始变得越来越快。我们还没有亲自走很远。我们的最高分是37.3万分。令人惊叹的是,泰勒·劳拉(Tyler Laura)以61,912,462的高分获得了Subway Surfers世界纪录。我们甚至无法开始思考他是如何做到的。但是,当我们看到世界上迄今为止最高的分数时,我们感到非常震惊。

 

巴基斯坦的Karim M.最高得分为2,000,001,660分。真的很吓人吗?第二高的得分属于孟加拉国的用户Ruhanul I.,得分最高为1,706,059,214分。当我们进行研究时,我们很想知道这些分数是否不使用作弊作法。回答某件事的最好方法是阅读有关帖子的评论。那就是我们找到答案的地方。

 

我们的想法

我们不认为这些高分是在没有作弊的情况下完成的。因此,我们开始研究自然玩游戏所产生的高分。我发现一个 夏威夷版地铁冲浪者 分数没有作弊就可以发布。最高分来自亚历山大·佩雷拉(Alexandre Pereira),得分为1,000,000,946分。 本网站 识别作弊代码,并且不允许提交这些分数。就个人而言,我们认为该分数将是世界纪录,因为该用户没有欺骗系统。如果您作弊就不能成为赢家。要获得如此高的分数而又不至于丧命或作弊,需要耐心等待。

 

如果有人使用黑客系统来获取分数,那么发布分数并吹牛是不好的。甚至我们都可以做到,拿到300,000点的分数,只需轻轻一击就能将其变成30亿。但是,那将是非常公平和诚实的,我们不知道我会向其他人吹牛。如今,人们遇到了问题,他们总是在寻找完成某些任务的捷径。但实际上,他们只有一半完成了任务。

 

游戏正在改变孩子们解释胜利和工作的方式。它告诉他们,他们可以通过骇客和作弊来保持自己的状态,并且仍处于世界领先地位。最好找到在线发布的未来游戏分数,使其仅包含自然分数。那些人就是那些辛苦工作才能取得满分的人。他们是应该居于首位的人。他们应该拥有所有吹牛的权利。

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Subway Surfers Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Wikia, Forum

Are there any Subway Surfers World Record?

If you have ever played Subway Surfers, you know that the game is legendary. It starts out simple enough, but as you progress the game starts going faster and faster. We haven’t personally made it very far. Our highest score ever is a whopping 373,000 points. It amazes us to see Subway Surfers World Record is attained by Tyler Laura with a high score of 61,912,462. We can’t even begin to fathom how he accomplished that. But the moment we saw the world’s highest score to date we were mind blown.

 

Karim M. of Pakistan currently hold’s the highest score of 2,000,001,660 points. A really scary figure isn’t it? The second highest score belongs to user Ruhanul I. of Bangladesh with a high score of 1,706,059,214 points. As we were researching this, we were curious to see if these scores were made without using cheats. And the best way to get an answer to something is to read the comments about a post. That is where we found our answer.

 

Our Thoughts

We do not believe that these high scores were made without using cheats. So then we started researching high scores made by playing the game naturally. I found a Hawaii edition of Subway Surfers with posted scores without cheats. The highest score came from Alexandre Pereira with a score of 1,000,000,946 points. This website recognizes cheat codes and does not allow those scores to be submitted. Personally, we think that this score would be the world record because this user did not cheat the system. You cannot be a winner if you cheat. It takes patience to get a score this high without dying or cheating.

 

It is not very nice to be posting scores and bragging about them if one had used a hack system to get the score. Even we could do that and take our 300,000 point score and turn it into 3 billion with a snap of a finger. However, that wouldn’t be very fair and honestly, we don’t know that I would brag about that to other people. It’s a problem with people these days, they always look for a shortcut to completing certain tasks. In reality though, they only half did the task.

 

Gaming is changing the way kids interpret winning and working. It teaches them that they can hack and cheat their way through and still be on top of the world. It will be nicer to find future gaming scores posted online to contain only natural scores. Those people are the ones who put in the hard work to make that score. They are the ones who should be on top. They are the ones who should have all of the bragging rights.