مترو الانفاق سيرفرز قاعدة المعارف | منتدى ويكيبيديا

هل هناك أي سجل مترو الانفاق سيرفرز؟

إذا لعبت لعبة Subway Surfers ، فأنت تعلم أن اللعبة أسطورية. يبدأ الأمر بشكل بسيط بما فيه الكفاية ، لكن مع تقدمك تبدأ اللعبة في العمل بشكل أسرع وأسرع. لم نقم بذلك شخصيًا بعد. أعلى الدرجات لدينا على الإطلاق هي 373000 نقطة هائلة. يذهلنا أن نحقق رقمًا قياسيًا في Subway Surfers World Record حققه تايلر لورا بنتيجة عالية بلغت 61،912،462. لا يمكننا حتى أن نفهم كيف أنجز ذلك. ولكن في اللحظة التي رأينا فيها أعلى الدرجات في العالم حتى الآن ، كنا نفكر.

 

حاصل كريم م. من باكستان حاليًا على أعلى رصيد بلغ 2000010160 نقطة. ليس هناك رقم مخيف حقًا و #8217 ؛ أليس كذلك؟ تعود ثاني أعلى درجة إلى المستخدم روهانول الأول من بنغلادش برصيد عال قدره 1،706،059،214 نقطة. أثناء بحثنا عن هذا الأمر ، شعرنا بالفضول لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هذه النتائج قد تم إجراؤها دون استخدام الإحتيالات. وأفضل طريقة للحصول على إجابة عن شيء ما هي قراءة التعليقات حول المنشور. هذا هو المكان الذي وجدنا جوابنا.

 

أفكارنا

نحن لا نعتقد أن هذه الدرجات العالية صنعت دون استخدام الغش. لذلك بدأنا البحث عن درجات عالية صنعت من خلال لعب اللعبة بشكل طبيعي. لقد وجدت ال طبعة هاواي من مترو الانفاق سيرفرز مع عشرات نشرت دون غش. جاءت أعلى درجة من ألكسندر بيريرا برصيد 1،000،000.946 نقطة. هذا الموقع يتعرف على رموز الغش ولا يسمح بتقديم هذه الدرجات. شخصيا ، نعتقد أن هذه النتيجة ستكون الرقم القياسي العالمي لأن هذا المستخدم لم يخدع النظام. لا يمكنك أن تكون الفائز إذا خدعت. يستغرق الصبر للحصول على درجة عالية دون الموت أو الغش.

 

ليس من الجيد أن يتم نشر الدرجات والمفاخر بها إذا استخدم أحدهم نظام الاختراق للحصول على النتيجة. حتى يمكننا أن نفعل ذلك ونحصل على 300000 نقطة ونحوّلها إلى 3 مليارات نقطة بإصبعك ومع ذلك ، لن يكون ذلك عادلًا وصادقًا للغاية ، فنحن لا نعلم أنني سأتباهى بهذا لأشخاص آخرين. إنها مشكلة مع الأشخاص هذه الأيام ، فهم يبحثون دائمًا عن اختصار لاستكمال مهام معينة. في الواقع رغم ذلك ، فإن نصفهم فقط هم من قاموا بهذه المهمة.

 

الألعاب تغير الطريقة التي يفسر بها الأطفال الفوز والعمل. يعلمهم أنه يمكنهم اختراق وخداع طريقهم ولا يزالون على قمة العالم. سيكون من الأفضل العثور على نتائج الألعاب المستقبلية المنشورة على الإنترنت لاحتواء الدرجات الطبيعية فقط. هؤلاء الناس هم الذين وضعوا العمل الشاق لتحقيق هذه النتيجة. هم الذين يجب أن يكونوا على القمة. هم الذين يجب أن يتمتعوا بجميع حقوق المفاخرة.

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Subway Surfers Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Wikia, Forum

Are there any Subway Surfers World Record?

If you have ever played Subway Surfers, you know that the game is legendary. It starts out simple enough, but as you progress the game starts going faster and faster. We haven’t personally made it very far. Our highest score ever is a whopping 373,000 points. It amazes us to see Subway Surfers World Record is attained by Tyler Laura with a high score of 61,912,462. We can’t even begin to fathom how he accomplished that. But the moment we saw the world’s highest score to date we were mind blown.

 

Karim M. of Pakistan currently hold’s the highest score of 2,000,001,660 points. A really scary figure isn’t it? The second highest score belongs to user Ruhanul I. of Bangladesh with a high score of 1,706,059,214 points. As we were researching this, we were curious to see if these scores were made without using cheats. And the best way to get an answer to something is to read the comments about a post. That is where we found our answer.

 

Our Thoughts

We do not believe that these high scores were made without using cheats. So then we started researching high scores made by playing the game naturally. I found a Hawaii edition of Subway Surfers with posted scores without cheats. The highest score came from Alexandre Pereira with a score of 1,000,000,946 points. This website recognizes cheat codes and does not allow those scores to be submitted. Personally, we think that this score would be the world record because this user did not cheat the system. You cannot be a winner if you cheat. It takes patience to get a score this high without dying or cheating.

 

It is not very nice to be posting scores and bragging about them if one had used a hack system to get the score. Even we could do that and take our 300,000 point score and turn it into 3 billion with a snap of a finger. However, that wouldn’t be very fair and honestly, we don’t know that I would brag about that to other people. It’s a problem with people these days, they always look for a shortcut to completing certain tasks. In reality though, they only half did the task.

 

Gaming is changing the way kids interpret winning and working. It teaches them that they can hack and cheat their way through and still be on top of the world. It will be nicer to find future gaming scores posted online to contain only natural scores. Those people are the ones who put in the hard work to make that score. They are the ones who should be on top. They are the ones who should have all of the bragging rights.