地鐵衝浪者世界之旅|邁阿密,羅馬,巴黎,北京

地鐵衝浪者通過世界巡迴賽版帶給您世界各地!可以在遊戲中欣賞埃菲爾鐵塔和中國長城等著名地標!讓我們帶您瀏覽之前發布的不同的世界巡迴目的地。

 

地鐵衝浪者世界之旅:邁阿密

地鐵衝浪者世界巡迴賽:邁阿密是繼地鐵衝浪者世界巡迴賽:東京之後的第六個目的地。無需支付任何額外費用,您就可以訪問和播放Miami版本。它結合了另一個角色尼克和火烈鳥懸浮板。此外,它還發布了最新的懸停板Hot Rod,可以以280,000個硬幣的價格購買。

《 Subway Surfers Miami》於2013年6月2日首次發布,隨後於2014年1月24日和2017年8月10日發布。此變體還為特定角色提供了新的服裝。傑克(Jake)獲得了免費服裝,這是深色服裝,而星際服裝(Star Outfit)則需要30張鑰匙。為Tricky發布了兩套服裝,但不幸的是,它們並不是免費的。迷彩服的成本為25鍵,而心臟服的成本為40鍵。因此,玩家可能想在購買之前先考慮一下,因為密鑰不容易獲得。

 

地鐵衝浪者世界之旅:巴黎

地鐵衝浪者世界巡迴賽:巴黎是“地鐵衝浪者世界巡迴賽”系列的第七個目的地。它有一個名為Coco的限量版Mime角色,售價為95,000個硬幣。此版本還與Coco一起發行了新的懸浮滑板,名為Rose,價格為50,000個硬幣。地鐵衝浪者世界巡迴賽:巴黎於2013年6月27日首次發布,隨後於2014年7月第二次發布,於2015年3月第三次發布,於2018年2月第四次發布。看來,Kiloo如此鍾愛巴黎的目的地這些年來,許多重新發行。可可還通過這些更新獲得了許多新裝。因此,請確保全部使用!

 

地鐵衝浪者世界之旅:羅馬

地鐵衝浪者世界巡迴賽:羅馬是地鐵衝浪者世界巡迴賽系列中的第三個目的地。在2013年的有限時間內,無需任何額外費用即可訪問它。它併入了另一個角色Roberto。在此版本中,玩家可以使用95,000個硬幣獲得Roberto。羅馬版還包括3個新的懸停板,其中1個為受限懸停板。玩家必須收集特定數量的物品才能交換這些受限的氣墊板。玩家通過收集100個複活節彩蛋完成“尋蛋”任務後,將Chicky氣墊板作為獎勵。開球飛翔器需要50,000個硬幣才能解鎖,而“酷航”飛翔器需要35,000個硬幣,無需完成任何其他任務。

 

地鐵衝浪者世界之旅:北京

地鐵衝浪者世界巡迴賽:北京是“地鐵衝浪者世界巡迴賽”系列的第八個目的地。它呈現了一個新的限量版角色,名為Sun。他是中國年輕的體操表演者, 美猴王服裝。此版本中還引入了2個新的懸浮滑板,分別是“熊貓”和“龍”。北京版發行了新的電源增強器Power Jumper。激活此加電功能後,您的角色將彈跳超高並高速收集硬幣。此加電功能目前仍在使用中。因此,請務必升級此電源,以改善遊戲性能!此版本另外為Fresh增添了兩套新裝,分別是Funk服裝和Sport服裝。

 

地鐵衝浪者世界巡迴演唱會不僅釋放上述4個目的地。您知道嗎:“地鐵衝浪者”已經涵蓋了46個獨特的目的地,世界巡迴演唱會不止於此!隨著遊戲開發中游戲更新的不斷進行,您肯定希望繼續獲得更多! 在您的PC上下載Subway Surfers 現在玩!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Subway Surfers World Tour | Miami, Rome, Paris, Beijing

Subway Surfers brings you around the world with the World Tour Edition! Fancy seeing famous landmarks such as the Eiffel Tower and the Great Wall of China in the game! Let us take you through the different world tour destinations that were released previously.

 

Subway Surfers World Tour: Miami

Subway Surfers World Tour: Miami is the 6th destination in the Subway Surfers World Tour edition, succeeding Subway Surfers World Tour: Tokyo. Without any additional costs, you will be able to access and play the Miami edition. It incorporates another character, Nick, and a hoverboard, Flamingo. In addition, it releases the newest hoverboard, Hot Rod, which can be purchased for 280,000 coins.

Subway Surfers Miami was first released on June 2, 2013, and subsequently on January 24, 2014 and on August 10, 2017. This variant additionally presents new outfits for specific characters. A free outfit was given to Jake, which is the Dark Outfit while the other outfit, Star Outfit, costs 30 Keys. There were two outfits released for Tricky, but unfortunately, they were not free. The Camo Outfit costs 25 Keys while the Heart Outfit costs 40 Keys. Hence, players may want to consider first before making the purchase as keys are not easy to obtain.

 

Subway Surfers World Tour: Paris

Subway Surfers World Tour: Paris is the seventh destination in the Subway Surfers World Tour series. It has a limited edition Mime character named Coco that costs 95,000 coins. A new hoverboard was also released in this edition, together with Coco, named Rose that costs 50,000 coins. Subway Surfers World Tour: Paris was first released on June 27th, 2013, and subsequently the second time in July 2014, the third time in March 2015, and a fourth time in February 2018. Seemingly, Kiloo loves the Paris destination so much with so many re-releases throughout the years. Coco is also getting a lot of new outfits with these updates. So be sure to get them all!

 

Subway Surfers World Tour: Rome

Subway Surfers World Tour: Rome is the third destination in the Subway Surfers World Tour series. It was accessible with no additional costs for a limited time period in 2013. It incorporated another character, Roberto. Players can obtain Roberto using 95,000 coins during this release. The Rome edition also featured 3 new hoverboards, with 1 of them being restricted hoverboard. Players have to collect a specific number of items in order exchange for these restricted hoverboards. The Chicky hoverboard was given as a prize after players complete the Egg Hunt mission by gathering 100 easter eggs. The Kick-Off hoverboard requires 50,000 coins to unlock while the Scoot hoverboard costs 35,000 coins, without any additional missions to complete.

 

Subway Surfers World Tour: Beijing

Subway Surfers World Tour: Beijing is the eighth destination in the Subway Surfers World Tour series. It presents a new limited-edition character named Sun. He is a young Chinese gymnastic performer and wears a Monkey King costume. There are also 2 new hoverboards introduced in this edition, the Panda and the Dragon. A new power-up, Power Jumper, was released in the Beijing edition. Upon activation of this power-up, your character will bounce super high and gather coins at high speed. This power-up is still currently in-use. So be sure to upgrade this power-up to improve your game performance! This release additionally gives Fresh two new outfits, which are the Funk Outfit and the Sport Outfit.

 

Subway Surfers World Tour not only releases these 4 destinations mentioned above. Do you know: There are already 46 unique destinations being covered in Subway Surfers and the world tour doesn’t stop there! With the frequent game updates from the game development, you definitely want to keep coming back for more! Download Subway Surfers on your PC and play now!