مترو الانفاق سيرفرز قاعدة المعارف | منتدى ويكيبيديا

ما هي الأنواع المختلفة من Subway Surfers Hoverboards؟

في Subway Surfers ، لعبة حركة لا نهاية لها على طراز عداء من Kiloo متاحة على معظم الأجهزة ، بما في ذلك جهاز الكمبيوتر. في اللعبة ، يجب على البطل جيك الهروب من مفتش القطار الغاضب وتجنب الوقوع. تتوفر لوحات hoverboards الخاصة بـ Subway Surfers كعناصر تمنع Jake من التعطل لمدة 30 ثانية. هذه رفع الطاقة هو جيد فقط لتحطم طائرة واحدة في تلك النافذة 30 ثانية. بعد ذلك ، هناك فترة تباطؤ لزيادة طاقة hoverboard قبل أن تتمكن من تنشيط hoverboard Jake & #8217؛

 

مترو الانفاق سيرفرز Hoverboards

إن الشيء الرائع حول زيادة الطاقة في Subway Surfers hoverboard هو العشرات من أشكال hoverboard المختلفة التي يمكنك الحصول عليها. على الرغم من أن الفرق عادة ما يكون مستحضرات تجميل بحتة ، إلا أن هناك عددًا قليلًا من ألواح hoverboard Subway Surfers التي يمكنك فتحها والتي تأتي بقدرات خاصة. انتقل لأسفل لمعرفة المزيد!

 

مع كل نسخة من اللعبة ، تتم إضافة أكثر أو أكثر من ألواح لعبة Subway Surfers وجلودها. في بعض الأحيان يكونون مجانيين ، يجب عليك في بعض الأحيان شرائها. في كثير من الأحيان ، تتوفر لوحات فقط في غضون فترة زمنية محدودة. وبالتالي ، يتمتع اللاعبون منذ فترة طويلة بميزة وجود لوحات توقف فريدة قد لا يتمكن اللاعبون الجدد من الوصول إليها.

 

في أحدث إصدار من اللعبة ، تم تقديم القدرة على إضافة الصلاحيات إلى لوحات hoverboard المملوكة بالفعل لـ Subway Surfers (على عكس الاضطرار إلى شراء لوح hoverboard خاص به يأتي بقدرة خاصة). لقيت هذه الخطوة استقبالًا جيدًا من قِبل لاعبي Subway Surfers لأنها سمحت للعديد من القوى بأن تصبح متاحة لجميع الأشكال الأخرى.

 

يمكن أن تشمل صلاحيات hoverboard Smooth Drift و Surf Faster و Stay Low و Super Jump و Speed Up. من بين القوى الأخرى التي تتمتع بها hoverboard الخاصة بـ Subway Surfers: Zap Sideways و Pink Trail و Star Trail و Bubble Trail و Double Jump. ترتبط بعض هذه الصلاحيات تلقائيًا بلوحة مثل Lowrider أو Teleporter. وبالتالي hoverboards مع القوى الخاصة أصلا أكثر شعبية من تلك الخيالية العادية.

 

في أكثر الأحيان ، هناك لوحات لتوفير بديل غريب الأطوار لنموذج hoverboard العادي. يمكنك ركوب موزة أو مزلقة تحولك إلى رجل ثلج حلو. حتى أسماك القرش والتماسيح متوفرة! انظر قائمة كاملة من hoverboards Subway Surfers التي يمكنك شراء! تحميل اللعبة الآن قفز على hoverboard الخاص بك!

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Subway Surfers Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Wikia, Forum

What are the different types of Subway Surfers Hoverboards?

In Subway Surfers, an endless runner style action game from Kiloo available on most devices, including PC. In the game, the protagonist Jake has to escape from the grumpy train inspector and avoid getting caught. Subway Surfers hoverboards are available as items that prevent Jake from crashing for a 30 second period. This power-up is only good for one crash in that 30-second window. After which, there is a cooldown period for the hoverboard power-up before you can activate Jake’s hoverboard again.

 

Subway Surfers Hoverboards

The cool thing about the Subway Surfers hoverboard power-up is the dozens of different hoverboard skins you can acquire. While the difference is usually purely cosmetic, there are a few Subway Surfers hoverboards you can unlock that come with special abilities. Scroll down to find out more!

 

With each edition of the game, more or more Subway Surfers hoverboards and its skins are added. Sometimes they’re free, sometimes you have to buy them. Often, the boards are only available within a limited window of time. Hence longtime players have the advantage of having unique hoverboards that newer players may not have access to.

 

In the most recent re-release of the game, the ability to add powers on to your already owned Subway Surfers hoverboards (as opposed to having to buy a specific fancy hoverboard that comes with a special ability) was introduced. This move was well received by the Subway Surfers players as it allowed many of the powers to become available for all other skins.

 

Powers for your hoverboard can include Smooth Drift, Surf Faster, Stay Low, Super Jump, and Speed Up. Other powers of your Subway Surfers hoverboard are Zap Sideways, Pink Trail, Star Trail, Bubble Trail, and Double Jump. Some of these powers are automatically connected to a board such as the Lowrider or Teleporter. Hence hoverboards with special powers originally more popular than the normal fanciful ones.

 

More often than not the boards are just there to provide a whimsical alternative to the normal hoverboard model. You can ride a banana or a sled that turns you into a sweet snowman. Even sharks and crocodiles are available! See the whole list of Subway Surfers hoverboards that you can purchase! Download the game now and hop on your hoverboard!