地鐵衝浪者知識庫維基百科,維基百科,論壇

怎麼玩曼谷地鐵衝浪者?

曼谷地鐵衝浪者俱樂部(Subway Surfers Bangkok) 地鐵衝浪者世界之旅 是Subway Surfers發行以來的第26期。 Subway Surfers是一款由Kiloo和SYCO遊戲公司製作的手機遊戲,兩者均位於丹麥。它在所有流行的移動平台上都可用。該遊戲是基於流行的遊戲Temple Run。在這個無盡的亞軍遊戲中,玩家是一個十幾歲的少年,在火車站塗鴉後必須從火車檢查員及其狗中逃脫。角色奔跑時,他可以在空中抓取硬幣,同時避免撞上任何火車或課程中的其他物體。玩家也可以跳上火車。

 

在特定時間,遊戲中會發生各種事件。玩家可以花費硬幣來裝飾各種服裝中的主角。該遊戲還根據一年中的時間提供了各種不同的服裝和事件,例如 在萬聖節或聖誕節期間。該遊戲一經推出便大受歡迎,全球下載量已超過20億。評論家對這款遊戲的評論不一而足,批評者稱它很無聊且重複,而其他人則稱讚它很棒。

 

地鐵衝浪者曼谷壁紙

曼谷地鐵衝浪者

每隔幾週就會有一個供玩家玩耍的新地點,而曼谷就是其中一個。它於2017年3月發布。此地圖中的字符’名稱為Noon和名為Turtle的新飛翔器。曼谷地鐵衝浪者(Subway Surfers Bangkok)有2個版本,一次是2014年,另一個是2017年最新。曼谷版本的重新發行為Noon引入了一種新服裝,稱為Siam Outfit。暹羅服裝似乎很像泰國的傳統服裝,配以豪華的金色配飾。

 

該遊戲的受歡迎程度激發了許多附帶利益。有一個 動畫短片系列 在Youtube上播放約10集,每集4分鐘。它涉及到經歷了青少年時期的朋友以及大城市的都會區。此外,開發人員製作了一條新產品線,以在遊戲中推廣滑板文化。

 

在PC上下載Subway Surfers 現在開始從今天中午開始衝浪!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Subway Surfers Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Wikia, Forum

How to play Subway Surfers Bangkok?

Subway Surfers Bangkok, a spin-off in the Subway Surfers World Tour edition, is the 26th installment ever since Subway Surfers was released. Subway Surfers is a mobile game made by Kiloo and SYCO games both of which are based in Denmark. It is available on all popular mobile platforms. This game is based on the popular game Temple Run. In this endless runner game, the player is a teenager who must escape from the train inspector and his dog after drawing graffiti at a train station. As the character runs, he can grab coins in the air while also avoiding running into any trains or other objects on the course. The player can also jump onto the trains as well.

 

There are various events through the game at certain times. Players can spend coins to dress up the main character in various outfits. The game also features various different costumes and events depending on the time of the year such as during Halloween or Christmas. The game was a smash hit when it came out and has reached over two billion downloads worldwide. Reviews of this game were mixed with critics saying that it was boring and repetitive while others said it was amazing.

 

subway surfers bangkok wallpaper

Subway Surfers Bangkok

Every few weeks there is a new location for players to play in and Bangkok was one of those locations. It was released in March 2017. The character’s name in this map is Noon and the new hoverboard called Turtle. There have been 2 releases for the Subway Surfers Bangkok, once in 2014 and the latest in 2017. The re-release of the Bangkok edition introduced a new outfit for Noon, called the Siam Outfit. The Siam outfit seemingly resembles a traditional costume in Thailand, with luxurious gold accessories.

 

The game has inspired multiple spin-offs with its popularity. There was an animated series of short clips on Youtube with about 10 episodes that were 4 minutes each. It’s about friends that go through teenage life as well as the metro of a massive city. In addition, the developer made a new product line that promotes the skater culture prominent in the game.

 

Download Subway Surfers on PC now and start surfing with Noon today!