مترو الانفاق سيرفرز قاعدة المعارف | منتدى ويكيبيديا

كيف تلعب مترو الانفاق سيرفرز بانكوك؟

مترو الانفاق سيرفرز بانكوك ، عرضية في مترو الانفاق سيرفرز جولة حول العالم الإصدار ، هو الإصدار 26 منذ إصدار Subway Surfers. Subway Surfers هي لعبة محمولة صنعتها ألعاب Kiloo و SYCO وكلاهما يقعان في الدنمارك. وهي متوفرة على جميع المنصات المحمولة الشعبية. تعتمد هذه اللعبة على لعبة Temple Run الشهيرة. في هذه اللعبة التي لا تنتهي ، يعد اللاعب مراهقًا يجب أن يهرب من مفتش القطار وكلبه بعد رسم رسومات على الجدران في محطة القطار. أثناء تشغيل الشخصية ، يمكنه التقاط العملات في الهواء مع تجنب الوقوع في أي قطارات أو أشياء أخرى في الدورة. يمكن للاعب القفز أيضا على القطارات أيضا.

 

هناك العديد من الأحداث من خلال اللعبة في أوقات معينة. يمكن للاعبين إنفاق العملات المعدنية لفستان الشخصية الرئيسية في ملابس مختلفة. تحتوي اللعبة أيضًا على العديد من الأزياء والأحداث المختلفة اعتمادًا على الوقت من السنة مثل خلال عيد الهالوين أو عيد الميلاد. لقد حققت اللعبة نجاحًا ساحقًا عندما وصلت إلى أكثر من ملياري تنزيل في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم خلط مراجعات هذه اللعبة مع النقاد قائلين إنها كانت مملة ومتكررة بينما قال آخرون إنها مذهلة.

 

متصفحي مترو الانفاق بانكوك خلفية

مترو الانفاق سيرفرز بانكوك

كل بضعة أسابيع ، يوجد موقع جديد للاعبين للعب فيه وكانت بانكوك واحدة من تلك المواقع. تم إصداره في مارس 2017. اسم الشخصية & #8217 ؛ في هذه الخريطة هو الظهر والحوامة الجديدة التي تسمى Turtle. كان هناك إصداران لـ Subway Surfers Bangkok ، مرة واحدة في عام 2014 والأحدث في عام 2017. قدم الإصدار الذي تم إصداره من إصدار Bangkok مجموعة جديدة للظهيرة تسمى Siam Outfit. يبدو أن زي سيام يشبه الزي التقليدي في تايلاند ، مع الملحقات الذهبية الفاخرة.

 

ألهمت اللعبة عرضية متعددة مع شعبيتها. كان هناك سلسلة الرسوم المتحركة من مقاطع قصيرة على Youtube مع حوالي 10 حلقات مدة كل منها 4 دقائق. يتعلق الأمر بالأصدقاء الذين يمرون بحياة المراهقين بالإضافة إلى مترو مدينة ضخمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قدم المطور خط إنتاج جديدًا يعزز ثقافة المتزلج البارزة في اللعبة.

 

تنزيل Subway Surfers على جهاز الكمبيوتر الآن والبدء في تصفح مع ظهر اليوم!

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Subway Surfers Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Wikia, Forum

How to play Subway Surfers Bangkok?

Subway Surfers Bangkok, a spin-off in the Subway Surfers World Tour edition, is the 26th installment ever since Subway Surfers was released. Subway Surfers is a mobile game made by Kiloo and SYCO games both of which are based in Denmark. It is available on all popular mobile platforms. This game is based on the popular game Temple Run. In this endless runner game, the player is a teenager who must escape from the train inspector and his dog after drawing graffiti at a train station. As the character runs, he can grab coins in the air while also avoiding running into any trains or other objects on the course. The player can also jump onto the trains as well.

 

There are various events through the game at certain times. Players can spend coins to dress up the main character in various outfits. The game also features various different costumes and events depending on the time of the year such as during Halloween or Christmas. The game was a smash hit when it came out and has reached over two billion downloads worldwide. Reviews of this game were mixed with critics saying that it was boring and repetitive while others said it was amazing.

 

subway surfers bangkok wallpaper

Subway Surfers Bangkok

Every few weeks there is a new location for players to play in and Bangkok was one of those locations. It was released in March 2017. The character’s name in this map is Noon and the new hoverboard called Turtle. There have been 2 releases for the Subway Surfers Bangkok, once in 2014 and the latest in 2017. The re-release of the Bangkok edition introduced a new outfit for Noon, called the Siam Outfit. The Siam outfit seemingly resembles a traditional costume in Thailand, with luxurious gold accessories.

 

The game has inspired multiple spin-offs with its popularity. There was an animated series of short clips on Youtube with about 10 episodes that were 4 minutes each. It’s about friends that go through teenage life as well as the metro of a massive city. In addition, the developer made a new product line that promotes the skater culture prominent in the game.

 

Download Subway Surfers on PC now and start surfing with Noon today!