地鐵衝浪者知識庫維基百科,維基百科,論壇

如何玩冰島地鐵衝浪者?

關於地鐵衝浪者冰島

地鐵衝浪者(Subway Surfers)是一款深受數百萬人喜愛的動作遊戲,他們開始了 世界巡遊 其中包括冰島地鐵衝浪者。在冰島的Subway Surfers中,玩家必須穿過冰洞和火山。它與原始的Subway Surfers基本相同。遊戲中加入了冰島的一些小細節,使其看起來像實際位置。玩家可以通過選擇最強的探險家比吉(Bjarki)來提高衝浪者人數。 Bjarki有一個特殊的釣魚服,玩家可以在名為HTC的飛翔器上沖浪。

 

玩家可以與朋友一起玩“冰島地鐵衝浪者”,並使用起點和磁鐵來獲得額外的硬幣。噴氣背包也可以在遊戲中用於空中旅行。玩家必須躲避障礙,並在旅途中收集物品和更多驚喜。玩家可以為衝浪者購買許多棋盤和服裝,或者改變他們的衝浪者,以獲得完整的遊戲體驗。遊戲的#8217; s 1.85版本具有冰島地鐵衝浪者的功能。截止到目前,該遊戲已完成46個目的地的旅行,現已達到1.90版本。隨著時間的流逝,這款遊戲肯定會在更多城市巡迴演出。

 

隨著玩家在遊戲中取得領先,遊戲變得更快。這是一款非常引人入勝的遊戲,曾多次前往不同的城市。所有年齡段和性別的人都可以玩遊戲!規則很簡單。只需跳上跳板並收集盡可能多的硬幣,同時避免碰到任何火車或障礙物即可。這是一個非常簡單的遊戲,也有助於增加我們的反射動作。這次巡迴演唱會確實增加了遊戲的知名度,並使遊戲人民倍受青睞。所以 下載遊戲 一起玩吧!全新的冒險等待著您。

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Subway Surfers Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Wikia, Forum

How to play Subway Surfers Iceland?

About Subway Surfers Iceland

Subway Surfers is an action-packed game loved by millions and they started a world tour which comprises of Subway Surfers Iceland. In Subway Surfers Iceland, players have to get through ice caves and volcanoes. It is mostly the same as the original Subway Surfers. Little details from Iceland were added to the game to make it look like the actual location. Players can boost their surfer crew by taking Bjarki, the strongest explorer. Bjarki has a special fishing outfit which players can surf on the hoverboard named Big Blue.

 

Players can play Subway Surfers Iceland live with friends and use head starts and magnets to get extra coins. Jetpacks can also be used in the game to travel through air. Players have to dodge hurdles and collect items and many more surprises on the go. Players can buy many boards and outfits for the surfers or change their surfers to get a full fledge experience of the game. The game’s 1.85 version features Subway surfers Iceland. Till date, the game has completed 46 destinations on their tour having reached 1.90 version. The game will definitely go on more cities on tour as the year passes by.

 

The game gets faster as players get ahead in the game. It is a very engaging game and had done many tours to different cities. People of all ages and gender can play the game! The rules are simple. Just hop on the board and collect as many coins as you can while avoiding hitting any trains or hurdles along the way. It is quite an easy game which also helps to increase our reflex actions. The tour has really increased the games popularity and made the game peoples favourite. So download the game and join in the fun! A whole new adventure awaits you.