مترو الانفاق سيرفرز قاعدة المعارف | منتدى ويكيبيديا

كيف تلعب مترو الانفاق سيرفرز موناكو؟

 

حول مترو الانفاق سيرفرز

Subway Surfers Monaco هي جزء من Subway World سيرفرز العالمية والتي هي امتداد لعبة Subway Surfers الأصلية. Subway Surfers هي لعبة تعتمد على النظام الأساسي ويبدو أنها للمستخدمين من جميع الأعمار. الهدف من اللعبة هو كسب النقاط (من خلال جمع العملات المعدنية) وتجنب الوقوع من قبل الخصم. الشخصية الرئيسية هي صبي صغير ، تم ضبطه على لوحة رسم بالرش من قبل ضابط إنفاذ القانون وكلب دورياته الذي يتابع اللاعب. أثناء الركض من الضابط ، يجب على اللاعب أيضًا تجنب العقبات. كسب المزيد من النقاط يسمح للاعب بفتح ميزات أخرى و شخصيات أخرى. تستمر اللعبة بدون نقطة نهاية معينة حتى يتم القبض على اللاعب. يتم التحكم في اللعب باستخدام حركات الضرب للتنقل حول العقبات وعلى طول المسار.

 

اللعبة متوفرة لإصدارات iPhone و Android و Tablet. مترو الانفاق سيرفرز هو الآن متاح للتنزيل على جهاز الكمبيوتر! جربه الآن! تم التعرف عليه كأحد أكثر الألعاب تنزيلًا في متجر Google Play. اللعبة متوفرة بعدة لغات بسبب شعبيتها في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يتميز بالعديد من السمات والأوضاع مع وجود مدن مختلفة متاحة للعب. على الرغم من أن اللعبة مجانية ، فإن Subway Surfers تتيح أيضًا عمليات الشراء داخل اللعبة لتعزيز قدرات اللاعب. تمت الإشادة باللعبة بسبب بساطتها في التصميم واللعب. بالإضافة إلى أنه إعداد ملون وجذاب ورسوم متحركة ممتعة. لقد تمت مقارنته بأمثال Temple Run من حيث الأسلوب والهدف. على الرغم من إمكانية اللعب من قِبل الجميع ، فإن الجمهور المستهدف مخصص للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 5 و 12 عامًا.

 

مترو الانفاق سيرفرز موناكو

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يضم Subway Surfers مدنًا مختلفة. Subway Surfers Monaco هو الإصدار الأحدث كجزء من & #8220؛ World Tour & #8221؛ سلسلة ويقدم ك الطبعة السادسة. تتميز طبعة موناكو بشخصية جديدة قابلة للعب ، وهي Philip ، إلى جانب ملابسه القابلة للتخصيص ، Racer Outfit. تتم إضافة hoverboard جديد ، Speeder ، أيضًا إلى هذا الإصدار للسماح للاعبين بتجربة ركوب hoverboard جديد.

 

تم إصدار إصدار موناكو لأول مرة في عام 2017. وأعيد إصداره في عام 2018 وحظي بالفعل باهتمام كبير من مراجعي YouTube. تركز المراجعات الإيجابية على سهولة اللعب والتعرف على اللعبة كممر مرور & #8220 ؛ & #8221؛ انتقد بعض البالغين ميزة الشراء داخل التطبيق بالإضافة إلى موضوع & #8220 ؛ الهروب من القانون. & #8221؛ خلاف ذلك ، فإن Subway Surfers هي تسلية ممتعة ومجانية وجميع الأعمار.

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Subway Surfers Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Wikia, Forum

How to play Subway Surfers Monaco?

 

About Subway Surfers

Subway Surfers Monaco is part of the Subway Surfers World Tour which is an extension of the original Subway Surfers game. Subway Surfers is a platform based game which appears to be for users of all ages. The goal of the game is to earn points (by collecting coins) and avoid being caught by the antagonist. The main character is a young boy, who is caught spray-painting graffiti by a law enforcement officer and his patrol dog who pursue the player. While running from the officer, the player must also avoid obstacles. Earning more points allows the player to unlock other features and other characters. The game continues with no particular endpoint until the player is caught. Gameplay is controlled by using swiping motions to move around obstacles and along the path.

 

The game is available for iPhone, Android, and tablet versions. Subway Surfers is now available for download on PC! Try it out now! It is recognized as one of the most downloaded games in the Google Play store. The game is available in various languages due to its worldwide popularity. Additionally, it features various themes and modes with different cities available for play. While the game is free, Subway Surfers also allows for in-game purchases to enhance player abilities. The game has been praised for its simplicity of design and gameplay; in addition to it’s colorful and engaging setting and fun animation. It has been compared to the likes of Temple Run in style and goal. While playable by all, the target audience is for kids between 5 and 12.

 

Subway Surfers Monaco

As previously mentioned, Subway Surfers features different cities. Subway Surfers Monaco is the newest release as part of the “World Tour” series and is presented as a 6th-anniversary edition. The Monaco edition features a new playable character, Philip, together with his customizable outfit, Racer Outfit. A new hoverboard, Speeder, is also added to this edition to allow players to experience riding a new hoverboard.

 

The Monaco edition was first released in 2017. It was re-released in 2018 and has already received much attention from YouTube reviewers. The positive reviews focus on the ease of play and recognize the game as a “time passer.” Some adults have criticized the in-app purchase feature as well as the theme of “running from the law.” Otherwise, Subway Surfers is a fun, free, and all-ages entertainment.