地铁冲浪者知识库维基百科,维基百科,论坛

如何玩摩纳哥地铁冲浪者?

 

关于地铁冲浪者

地铁冲浪者摩纳哥是地铁冲浪者世界巡回赛的一部分,这是原始地铁冲浪者游戏的延伸。 Subway Surfers是一款基于平台的游戏,似乎适合各个年龄段的用户。游戏的目标是(通过收集硬币)赚取积分,并避免被对手抓住。主角是一个小男孩,他被一名追捕玩家的执法人员和他的巡逻狗抓到喷漆涂鸦。从军官奔跑时,玩家还必须避开障碍物。赚取更多积分可让玩家解锁其他功能,并 其他字符。游戏没有特定终点,直到玩家被抓住为止。通过使用滑动动作绕障碍物并沿着路径移动来控制游戏性。

 

该游戏适用于iPhone,Android和平板电脑版本。 地铁冲浪者现在 可在PC上下载!立即尝试! 它被公认为Google Play商店中下载次数最多的游戏之一。该游戏因其在全球范围内的受欢迎程度而可用多种语言提供。此外,它还具有各种主题和模式,可以播放不同的城市。尽管游戏是免费的,但Subway Surfers还允许在游戏中购买游戏,以增强玩家的能力。该游戏因其设计和游戏简单性而受到赞誉;此外,它还具有丰富多彩的引人入胜的设置和有趣的动画。它在风格和目标上已与Temple Temple之类的东西相提并论。虽然所有人均可玩耍,但目标受众是5至12岁的孩子。

 

地铁冲浪者摩纳哥

如前所述,Subway Surfers具有不同的城市。 Subway Surfers Monaco是“ World Tour”的一部分的最新版本。系列,并以 六周年纪念版。摩纳哥版以新的可玩角色Philip和他的可定制服装Racer Outfit为特色。此版本中还添加了新的飞翔器,即Speeder,以使玩家能够体验乘坐新的飞翔器。

 

摩纳哥版于2017年首次发布。它于2018年重新发布,并已受到YouTube评论者的广泛关注。正面评价侧重于游戏的易用性,并将游戏视为“时间流逝者。一些成年人批评了应用内购买功能以及以法律为准的“主题。否则,Subway Surfers是一种有趣,免费且全年龄的娱乐活动。

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Subway Surfers Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Wikia, Forum

How to play Subway Surfers Monaco?

 

About Subway Surfers

Subway Surfers Monaco is part of the Subway Surfers World Tour which is an extension of the original Subway Surfers game. Subway Surfers is a platform based game which appears to be for users of all ages. The goal of the game is to earn points (by collecting coins) and avoid being caught by the antagonist. The main character is a young boy, who is caught spray-painting graffiti by a law enforcement officer and his patrol dog who pursue the player. While running from the officer, the player must also avoid obstacles. Earning more points allows the player to unlock other features and other characters. The game continues with no particular endpoint until the player is caught. Gameplay is controlled by using swiping motions to move around obstacles and along the path.

 

The game is available for iPhone, Android, and tablet versions. Subway Surfers is now available for download on PC! Try it out now! It is recognized as one of the most downloaded games in the Google Play store. The game is available in various languages due to its worldwide popularity. Additionally, it features various themes and modes with different cities available for play. While the game is free, Subway Surfers also allows for in-game purchases to enhance player abilities. The game has been praised for its simplicity of design and gameplay; in addition to it’s colorful and engaging setting and fun animation. It has been compared to the likes of Temple Run in style and goal. While playable by all, the target audience is for kids between 5 and 12.

 

Subway Surfers Monaco

As previously mentioned, Subway Surfers features different cities. Subway Surfers Monaco is the newest release as part of the “World Tour” series and is presented as a 6th-anniversary edition. The Monaco edition features a new playable character, Philip, together with his customizable outfit, Racer Outfit. A new hoverboard, Speeder, is also added to this edition to allow players to experience riding a new hoverboard.

 

The Monaco edition was first released in 2017. It was re-released in 2018 and has already received much attention from YouTube reviewers. The positive reviews focus on the ease of play and recognize the game as a “time passer.” Some adults have criticized the in-app purchase feature as well as the theme of “running from the law.” Otherwise, Subway Surfers is a fun, free, and all-ages entertainment.