地铁冲浪者知识库维基百科,维基百科,论坛

什么是阿拉伯地铁冲浪者?

地铁冲浪阿拉伯,一部分 地铁冲浪者世界巡回赛版,以阿拉伯作为主要的Subway Surfers游戏的基础景观。 Subway Surfers是一款动作视频游戏,可在支持IOS,Android或Windows的手机和平板电脑上使用。 你知道地铁冲浪者也是 在Windows PC和Mac上可用 也一样 这个游戏有很多不同的版本。该游戏的第一版于2012年5月发布,由两名开发商Killo和SYBO游戏开发。游戏的基本要点是穿越无尽的障碍路线并避免障碍。您可以执行不同的动作以避免障碍。这些动作包括跳跃,回避和躲避。有 许多不同的字符 大多数人似乎都是青少年。他们还提供了角色用来穿越障碍物路线的众多不同的气垫板。您获得的越多,玩的越多,您将获得硬币,这些硬币可让您更新为不同的角色并购买新的飞翔器。

 

地铁冲浪阿拉伯

《 Subway Surfers Arabia》于2015年发布,这是Subway Surfers的第33批产品。此版本引入了一个名为Amira的新角色和一个名为Old Dusty的新悬停板。游戏的前提与以前的版本相同,在这种情况下,您正处于无尽的障碍赛道上,试图避免迎面而来的物体。像在所有以前的版本中一样,您正试图避免从检查员和他的狗赶来时驶来的火车,后者抓住了用喷漆破坏地铁的角色。

在此版本的《 Subway Surfers Arabia》(于2016年发布)中,您可以加入中东的Subway Surfers World Tour。和朋友一起去阿拉伯地铁,为角色购买新衣服,并在整个游戏中搜索魔术灯,以赚取每周狩猎奖。

 

热衷于尝试Subway Surfers Arabia? 立即免费在PC上下载游戏!尽管可以免费下载和玩此游戏,但请注意,想要获得更多自定义和功能设置的用户可以使用应用内购买。

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Subway Surfers Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Wikia, Forum

What is Subway Surfers Arabia?

Subway Surfers Arabia, part of the Subway Surfers World Tour edition, features Arabia as the base landscape for the main Subway Surfers game. Subway Surfers is an action video game that is available on mobile phones and tablets that support IOS, Android or Windows. Do you know the Subway Surfers is also available on Windows PC and Mac as well? There are many different versions of this game. The first version of the game, released in May 2012, was created by two developers Killo and SYBO games. The basic point of the game is to run through an obstacle course which is endless and avoid the obstacles. You can perform different moves in order to avoid the obstacles. These moves include jumping, ducking and dodging. There are many different characters most of who seem to be a teenager. They also offer numerous different hoverboards that the character is using to get through the obstacle course. The further you get and more you play you earn coins which allow you to update to different characters and buy new hoverboards.

 

Subway Surfers Arabia

Subway Surfers Arabia was released in 2015 and it is the 33rd installment of Subway Surfers. A new character named Amira and a new hoverboard called Old Dusty were introduced in this version. The premises of the game is the same as previous versions where you are on an endless obstacle course trying to avoid oncoming objects. Like in all previous versions, you are trying to avoid oncoming trains while running from an inspector and his dog who caught the character vandalizing the subway with spray paint.

In this version of the game, Subway Surfers Arabia (which was released in 2016), you can join the Subway Surfers World Tour in the Middle East. Check out the Arabian subway with friends, buy new outfits for your characters and search for magic lamps throughout the game to earn the weekly hunt prizes.

 

Keen to try out Subway Surfers Arabia? Download the game on PC for free now! Although this game is free to download and play, do note that there are in-app purchases available for users who want to get more customizations and power-ups.