地鐵衝浪者知識庫維基百科,維基百科,論壇

什麼是洛杉磯地鐵衝浪者?

Subway Surfers Los Angeles是一款幾乎可在所有設備上在線使用的遊戲。在這個遊戲中,您可以選擇一個角色,然後點擊播放。每個角色還可以選擇不同的服裝。按下播放鍵後,您選擇的角色便沿著鐵路行駛。您必須躲避在鐵路的各個車道上的火車。當其中一些火車向您駛去時,有些則靜止不動。在角色運行時收集硬幣。硬幣可以用來購買服裝, 其他字符,並進行了改進,以使角色更進一步。

 

跑步時,獎勵項目也會出現在軌道上。這些可以包括但不限於懸停板,其速度比跑步快,跳遠甚至是噴氣背包,使您能夠在有限的時間內飛越賽道並收集其他硬幣。在角色運行期間,您還可以收集字母拼出不同的單詞。拼出所需的單詞後,您就可以獲得其他物品和硬幣。

 

洛杉磯地鐵衝浪者

具體來說,在Subway Surfers Los Angeles版本中,您可以探索不同的好萊塢電影設置。每個星期,還有一個不同的事件或挑戰讓您完成。這些挑戰使您可以解鎖其他角色和角色的服裝。洛杉磯的Subway Surfers發行版引入了新角色Wayne,2套新服裝和懸浮板Cruiser。

 

地鐵衝浪者的主要角色叫傑克。必須通過在鐵軌上行駛並躲避火車來解鎖所有其他角色。您跑得越遠越好。跑步時,您還將遇到障礙。如果您碰巧碰到或遇到了這些障礙之一,那麼笨拙的警務人員將追趕您。如果他抓住了您,那就結束了。您必須躲避,躲避或跳過這些障礙。如果您撞到任何一個障礙,那對您來說也是一場比賽。您也可以與朋友競爭。您的分數將每週發佈在排行榜上。因此,快來加入我們的地鐵衝浪之旅吧! 下載遊戲 今天!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Subway Surfers Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Wikia, Forum

What is Subway Surfers Los Angeles?

Subway Surfers Los Angeles is a game available online on almost all devices. In this game, you are able to choose a character and then hit play. Each character also has different outfits to choose from. Once you press play, the character of your choice runs down a railroad. There are trains on the various lanes of the railroad that you must dodge. While some of these trains are moving towards you, some are stationary. Collect coins while your character is running. Coins can be used to buy outfits, other characters, and enhancements to make your character run further.

 

While running, bonus items also appear on the track. These can include but are not limited to hover-boards that are faster than running, long jumps, and even a jet-pack that enables you to fly above the tracks and collect additional coins for a limited period of time. During your character’s run, you can also collect letters to spell out different words. Once you spell out the word required, you can earn additional items and coins.

 

Subway Surfers Los Angeles

Specifically, in Subway Surfers Los Angeles version, you get to explore different Hollywood movie settings. Each week, there is also a different event or challenge for you to complete. These challenges allow you to unlock additional characters and outfits for your characters. The Subway Surfers Los Angeles edition introduced a new character, Wayne, together with 2 new outfits and a hoverboard, Cruiser.

 

The main character in Subway Surfers is named Jake. All other characters must be unlocked by running on the tracks and dodging the trains. The further you run the better. While running, you will also encounter obstacles. If you happen to hit or graze one of these obstacles, a heavy set police officer will chase you. If he catches you, it’s game over. You must duck, dodge, or jump over these obstacles. If you crash onto any one of the obstacles, it is also game over for you. You can also compete with friends. Your score will be posted on the leaderboard each week. So come and join us in this subway surfing adventure! Download the game today!