地鐵衝浪者知識庫維基百科,維基百科,論壇

什麼是地鐵衝浪者特蘭西瓦尼亞?

Subway Surfers是一款免費的動作遊戲,玩家可以在無盡的奔跑體驗中控制遊戲角色。您必須避免遇到障礙。地鐵衝浪者特蘭西瓦尼亞發生在羅馬尼亞特蘭西瓦尼亞。 #8217;這是一種快節奏的冒險之旅,您需要從火車檢查員那裡逃脫。

 

為了玩遊戲,您必須向左或向右導航角色,以避免障礙物向上或向上方跳過障礙。如果沿途撞到東西,可能最終會被檢查員抓住。您經常在地鐵和鐵軌上奔跑。特蘭西瓦尼亞(Transylvania)更新包含要收集的新角色和皮膚。您可以使用通電來幫助您更快地通過各個級別, 獲得更多硬幣。角色是非常吸引孩子們的卡通人物。這款原始遊戲自2012年以來就已經發布,可以在大多數應用商店中找到。 Subway Surfers甚至可以在PC和Kindle上使用!

 

地鐵衝浪者特蘭西瓦尼亞

您可以從主角傑克(Jake)開始,然後繼續解鎖更多角色。在Subway Surfers Transylvania更新中,您可以解鎖名為Mike的角色和一個受幻像啟發的可愛懸浮滑板。邁克酷似狼人,可能適合幽靈般的萬聖節主題! Mike花費95,000枚硬幣才能獲得,並且只能在限定的時間內使用。您還可以為Mike進行其他自定義。與角色一起發布了2套新服裝,分別是Howl服裝和Jager服裝。此更新於2015年10月發布,深受Subway Surfers玩家的喜愛。

 

地鐵衝浪者的成功促成了地鐵衝浪者的創立 動畫系列。這個故事是根據《地鐵衝浪者》中的主角以及他與朋友的冒險故事改編的。它們是相當短的情節,僅持續約4分鐘。因此,一定要在收看這個簡短的系列之後 下載了這個遊戲!現在可在PC上使用,您可以在更大的屏幕上獲得更好的遊戲體驗!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Subway Surfers Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Wikia, Forum

What is Subway Surfers Transylvania?

Subway Surfers is a free-to-play action game where players control the in-game character on an endless running experience. There are obstacles that you must avoid. Subway Surfers Transylvania takes place in Transylvania, Romania. It’s a fast pace running adventure where you need to escape from the train inspector.

 

In order to play, you have to navigate your character left or right to avoid obstacles as well as upwards to jump over roadblocks. If you hit something along the way, you may end up getting caught by the inspector. You are constantly running on top of subway cars and on the railroad tracks. The Transylvania update has new characters and skins to be collected. You can use power-ups to help you get through the levels faster and get more coins. The characters are very cartoon to get children’s attention. The original game has been out since 2012 and can be found in most app stores. Subway Surfers is even available on PC and Kindle!

 

Subway Surfers Transylvania

You start off with the protagonist named Jake and can unlock more characters as you go along. In the Subway Surfers Transylvania update, you are able to unlock a character named Mike and an adorable phantom inspired hoverboard. Mike resembles a werewolf, probably to suit the spooky Halloween theme! Mike costs 95,000 coins to obtain and is only available for a limited time period. There are also additional customizations that you can do for Mike. 2 new outfits were released together with the character, namely the Howl outfit and Jager outfit. Released in October 2015, this update was well-loved by players of Subway Surfers.

 

The success of Subway Surfers has led to the creation of the Subway Surfers animated series. The story is based on the lead character in Subway Surfers and his adventures with his friends. They are fairly short episodes only lasting about 4 minutes long. So be sure to catch this short series after you have downloaded this game! Now available on PC, you can get a better gaming experience on a bigger screen!