مترو الانفاق سيرفرز قاعدة المعارف | منتدى ويكيبيديا

ما هو مترو الانفاق سيرفرز ترانسيلفانيا؟

Subway Surfers هي لعبة حركية مجانية حيث يتحكم اللاعبون في شخصية اللعبة في تجربة تشغيل لا نهاية لها. هناك عقبات يجب عليك تجنبها. مترو الانفاق سيرفرز ترانسيلفانيا تجري في ترانسيلفانيا ، رومانيا. إنها مغامرة سريعة الجري حيث تحتاج إلى الهروب من مفتش القطار.

 

من أجل اللعب ، عليك أن تنقل شخصيتك إلى اليسار أو اليمين لتجنب العقبات وكذلك لأعلى للقفز فوق حواجز الطرق. إذا صادفت شيئًا ما على طول الطريق ، فقد ينتهي الأمر بك إلى المفتش. كنت تعمل باستمرار على أعلى سيارات المترو وعلى مسارات السكك الحديدية. يحتوي تحديث ترانسيلفانيا على شخصيات وجلود جديدة يتم جمعها. يمكنك استخدام شكا من السلطة لمساعدتك في الحصول على مستويات أسرع و الحصول على المزيد من النقود. الشخصيات هي رسوم متحركة للغاية لجذب انتباه الأطفال و #8217؛ تم إيقاف اللعبة الأصلية منذ عام 2012 ويمكن العثور عليها في معظم متاجر التطبيقات. Subway Surfers متاح حتى على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية و Kindle!

 

مترو الانفاق سيرفرز ترانسيلفانيا

عليك أن تبدأ مع بطل الرواية المسمى Jake ويمكنك إلغاء قفل المزيد من الشخصيات كلما تقدمت. في تحديث Subway Surfers Transylvania ، ستكون قادرًا على إلغاء قفل شخصية تدعى Mike ولوحة hoverboard رائعة مستوحاة من الشبح. مايك يشبه بالذئب ، وربما لتناسب موضوع هالوين مخيف! يكلف مايك 95000 قطعة نقدية للحصول عليها وهو متاح فقط لفترة زمنية محدودة. هناك أيضًا تخصيصات إضافية يمكنك القيام بها لمايك. تم إطلاق عدد 2 من الملابس الجديدة مع الشخصية ، وهي الزي العائم والزي الجاجري. تم إصدار هذا التحديث في أكتوبر 2015 ، وكان محبوبًا من قِبل لاعبي Subway Surfers.

 

أدى نجاح Subway Surfers إلى إنشاء Subway Surfers سلسلة الرسوم المتحركة. تستند القصة إلى الشخصية الرائدة في Subway Surfers ومغامراته مع أصدقائه. إنها حلقات قصيرة إلى حد ما تدوم حوالي 4 دقائق فقط. لذلك تأكد من التقاط هذه السلسلة القصيرة بعد ذلك تحميل هذه اللعبة! متوفر الآن على جهاز الكمبيوتر ، يمكنك الحصول على تجربة ألعاب أفضل على شاشة أكبر!

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Subway Surfers Knowledge Base | Wikipedia, Wikia, Forum

What is Subway Surfers Transylvania?

Subway Surfers is a free-to-play action game where players control the in-game character on an endless running experience. There are obstacles that you must avoid. Subway Surfers Transylvania takes place in Transylvania, Romania. It’s a fast pace running adventure where you need to escape from the train inspector.

 

In order to play, you have to navigate your character left or right to avoid obstacles as well as upwards to jump over roadblocks. If you hit something along the way, you may end up getting caught by the inspector. You are constantly running on top of subway cars and on the railroad tracks. The Transylvania update has new characters and skins to be collected. You can use power-ups to help you get through the levels faster and get more coins. The characters are very cartoon to get children’s attention. The original game has been out since 2012 and can be found in most app stores. Subway Surfers is even available on PC and Kindle!

 

Subway Surfers Transylvania

You start off with the protagonist named Jake and can unlock more characters as you go along. In the Subway Surfers Transylvania update, you are able to unlock a character named Mike and an adorable phantom inspired hoverboard. Mike resembles a werewolf, probably to suit the spooky Halloween theme! Mike costs 95,000 coins to obtain and is only available for a limited time period. There are also additional customizations that you can do for Mike. 2 new outfits were released together with the character, namely the Howl outfit and Jager outfit. Released in October 2015, this update was well-loved by players of Subway Surfers.

 

The success of Subway Surfers has led to the creation of the Subway Surfers animated series. The story is based on the lead character in Subway Surfers and his adventures with his friends. They are fairly short episodes only lasting about 4 minutes long. So be sure to catch this short series after you have downloaded this game! Now available on PC, you can get a better gaming experience on a bigger screen!

en_USEnglish
zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी en_USEnglish